Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 730 Reviews

Clearwater Farm is a warm and friendly community. The service is always efficient and timely. Customer Service at Clearwater Farms is very good.

RESIDENTS FOR OVER ( 5 YRS. )

Reviewed on 09/30/2022 by Certified Resident

This place is very highly recommend by me. Its quiet. Friendly people. Great staff and maintenance staff.

Reviewed on 09/22/2022 by Kathy H.

Jane is a pure gold asset to your company

Reviewed on 09/15/2022 by Certified Resident

Ms. Jane is the best person working in the office. She has been there for years always helpful always friendly

Reviewed on 08/31/2022 by Certified Resident

Do not move here unless you like being over charged

Reviewed on 08/31/2022 by Chimere J.

Very nice clean place to live. You have maintenance folks going around daily keeping this place clean and picked up. Come live it love it??

Reviewed on 08/25/2022 by Julie O.

Very nice place to live, floor plans are excellent and for the price now days it still would be my #1 choice if i was looking ..

Reviewed on 07/05/2022 by Fatima M.

Unique, spacious, single bedroom apartments. Great kitchen with an open floor plan and a responsive staff.

Reviewed on 07/02/2022 by Jacob S.

Best apartments ever, huge and nice.

Reviewed on 06/30/2022 by Certified Resident

My wife and I have had a wonderful experience here. The management is stellar, and the apartments are very nice.

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Ethan H.

I went ti the office because of a little maintenance problem at my apartment and was resolve in a shortly time. Thanks

Reviewed on 06/15/2022 by Inalvys R.

The property is a beautiful place to live. Staff are friendly and very helpful. If there’s a problem in the home maintenance gets it fixed and complete in the same day. Friendly neighbors. This place is the best.

Reviewed on 06/08/2022 by Marietta J.

This apartment complex is the best place I’ve ever lived/rented from! The office staff is incredibly kind, and helpful with anything you need! The maintenance team is always on top of it too! They are quick, always announce themselves, and are incredibly respectful of your home, space, and pets as well. The landscaping team is also always doing an amazing job! It’s absolutely beautiful to see the gazebo and the sunrise/sunset from our place. The loft really makes our place feel homey and like we can breathe. I recommend this place to everyone who is interested in renting!

Reviewed on 05/24/2022 by Certified Resident

good

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

Very Good

Reviewed on 05/20/2022 by Certified Resident

Very clean and well maintained.

Reviewed on 05/12/2022 by Certified Resident

Expensive but nice

Reviewed on 04/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Move out process was very smooth, we knew what to do and what the expectation was. We appreciated the last clean service option, that gave us peace of mind.

Reviewed on 03/25/2022 by Certified Resident

It’s a great place to live! I feel safe here! Plenty of lighting and the people are repictfuff!

Reviewed on 03/17/2022 by Alfredo C.

Excellent service from the office to request a maintenance need to the maintenance fixing the situation

Reviewed on 03/13/2022 by Susan H.

Love this community.Personnel is very good at responding to our needs.

Reviewed on 02/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Muy buen lugar me agrada

Reviewed on 02/15/2022 by Roberto N.

I love the community but the rent is a little high

Reviewed on 02/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Living here is like home,I fell safe, and shrouded by caring people.

Reviewed on 02/04/2022 by Margaret S.

So far so good

Reviewed on 01/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Clearwater Farm is a great place to live, the office staff is wonderful and the maintenance staff is second to none!!

Reviewed on 01/11/2022 by Certified Resident

Excellent area

Reviewed on 12/24/2021 by Certified Resident

The manager staff is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and courteousSpacious apartment and good cost expense for the location.

Reviewed on 12/21/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place to live!!!!

Reviewed on 12/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Very.nice community for family or single residents

Reviewed on 12/07/2021 by Charlene R.

I  love living here, the community is great, the property very clean. The onsite office team is very friendly and professional they do a great job.   Maintenance is super helpful, really nice and quick to respond to maintenance request.

Reviewed on 12/02/2021 by Certified Resident

My Dad loved this apartment complex. The staff is amazing also.

Reviewed on 12/01/2021 by Certified Resident