Reviews by Real Renters


4.4/5

Out of Reviews

Maria was very helpful and understanding of my family needs. I was able to get a quote the same day we went to see it and helped with trying to find the answers so I could have a cosigner approved. Loved the view and the peace of the complex.

Me dió la impresión que todo está en su sitio y muy limpio

Reviewed on 11/11/2023 by Certified Resident

Me encanta este lugar, es tranquilo y muy bonito, lo recomiendo 100%

Reviewed on 07/31/2023 by Daniela M.

It's good

Reviewed on 07/25/2023 by Phoenix S.

very quiet and like living here

Reviewed on 07/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Quiet community. And units are big size.

Reviewed on 07/15/2023 by Kumbukani M.

Pretty great place

Reviewed on 06/01/2023 by Certified Resident

Clean move was advertised as a cleaning service but then we were still charged for cleaning.

Reviewed on 05/31/2023 by Certified Resident

This is the second contract for me and happy that there is always renovations and excellent follow up by maintenance and the management. They are friendly, happy and cooperative. They all give great service and listens for all suggestions. I love the new furniture in the swimming area. My view looks now nicer than before. Thank you.

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Certified Resident

excellent, quiet, comfort.

Reviewed on 05/24/2023 by Jose M.

The community looked good and the rooms looked nice as well. Seemed like a great property overall, but over our desired price so we will be looking into other options as well.

Reviewed on 04/14/2023 by Certified Resident

Es una Comunidad muy Segura y amistosa, son super comodos los espacios dentro de los apartamento. El servicio de Mantenimiento y oficina es un A+ No tengo ninguna Mala experiencia de los 2 años que vivo aqui. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Reviewed on 04/13/2023 by Jaime M.

I am truly happy I live in the Cane Island Loop Community. It's a combination of having everything at your disposal ??. Public transportation, shops, restaurants, theme parks very close by , and the community amenities are a bonus ??? I am truly blessed that I found this place.

Reviewed on 04/12/2023 by Christina M.

Feels real home and treated like a queen

Reviewed on 03/18/2023 by Certified Resident

Cane Island is a great & clean community. Has great professional, courteous & experienced community staff. Location is excellent!

Reviewed on 03/06/2023 by Linda S.