Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of 740 Reviews

Amber is an excellent team member who made things move in a smooth manner

Very nice apartments, the staff is what won us over to choose belterra. Everyone is so friendly that is in our same building. Love the pool and how big it is.

Reviewed on 09/21/2021 by Julia R.

This is a friendly, quite, well maintained, clean and safe community. It is simply a great place to live.

Reviewed on 08/23/2021 by Walter S.

Excellent maintenance.

Reviewed on 07/30/2021 by Certified Resident

awesome staff with great amenities. Truly worry free living.

Reviewed on 07/30/2021 by Jesse D.

BEST apartment complex ever. Weve lived here almost 2 years now while we wait for the right market for a house and man its going to be so hard leaving this place when that time comes. This has become our home:).

Reviewed on 07/21/2021 by Certified Resident

As always, excellent, prompt service

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Deborah A.

IT IS AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO LIVE. CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING AND FREEWAYS.

Reviewed on 07/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent apartment with big floor plans, walkable school, close to office and absolutely no complaints for services.. peaceful atmosphere and community

Reviewed on 06/28/2021 by Falguni L.

I am enjoying it here. The community is nice and the place is quite and relaxing. The property is well maintained. If you are needing any help the office is so nice and quick to make sure that you are taken care of.

Reviewed on 06/23/2021 by Certified Resident

Victoria and Amber are so sweet!

Reviewed on 05/30/2021 by Certified Resident

Great place .

Reviewed on 05/20/2021 by Christine L.

My family loves this place. We could not be happier here!

Reviewed on 05/16/2021 by Nadaya C.

I love the community!!! Great Staff

Reviewed on 05/14/2021 by ANN T.

We loved the apartment and apartment community. Amber, our leasing agent, was also very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 04/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent experience, just hope they have they have an opening on the apt i want when it's time to move!

Reviewed on 03/13/2021 by Certified Resident

It was great

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Certified Resident

We enjoyed our time there & would recommend it to others looking for an apartment in the area.

Reviewed on 02/11/2021 by Certified Resident

I moved from Illinois and this has been an good move and a great place to resde

Reviewed on 02/01/2021 by Valonda M.

Great apartment complex

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Andrea G.

Clean community with friendly staff and awesome amenities

Reviewed on 01/27/2021 by Jesse D.

I absolutely loved the community and the options offered.

Reviewed on 01/20/2021 by Certified Resident

Been here over 1 year great place

Reviewed on 01/19/2021 by Certified Resident