4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

81% Recommended
This Property
VS
66% City
Average

All of the staff are amazing at Axial Buckhead. I had a very quick turnaround time, only a couple days, between seeing the apartment and when I would need to move in due to the close date of my house sale. The only reason this was possible was because of how responsive the team here was with everything. Not only was response time fantastic, but the responses were thorough and accurate so there was no need for back and forth emails. The great experience I had during the leasing process has continued to this day. The staff does a great job about keeping renters in the loop on projects that are going on or changes that might be happening (SmartPackage = amazing). Also, the events that the staff puts on and connections they make with the renters really does bring a sense of community to the property. I couldn't have asked for a better place to call home.

This is a wonderful place to live!!

Reviewed on 11/24/2018 by Cassandra G.

The perfect little community

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

I experienced an outstanding overall impression of the community.Thanks to Amanda Taylor my visit was included everything I was looking for in finding my new home she made it easy to say "Yes I'll take" "Axial is my new home"!!!!! Perfect Overall impression.

Reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall very good first impression. The one item that seemed lacking compared to other properties I looked at were the fitness center and areas for pets.

Reviewed on 10/24/2018 by Certified Resident

I would very much recommend this community due to the fact Axial Buckhead is one of the most cleanest and very well organized communities there is. The neighbors are nice, no loud noises while trying to sleep and they are there to answer your every need.

Reviewed on 10/22/2018 by Jameek B.

I've just moved into this apartment complex, but so far everything has MORE than exceeded my expectations! Everyone who works in the leasing office is extremely friendly and pleasant, I've one or two maintenance requests that have been attended to almost immediately, and the unit itself is beautiful. However, by far the most unique thing I've encountered so far is the transparency of everyone who works here. THAT is sooo rare in apartment complexes managed by big leasing companies. Everyone has been completely upfront and straightforward with me from the start - there is virtually zero manipulation or avoidance. That's super cool and super important to me, so awesome job guys!

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Hannah B.

It was all pretty good!

Reviewed on 10/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I really liked the agent, how dog friendly the community was, and everything I was able to see from the office but a little disappointed that I couldnt see an apartment.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Made it easy to gwt through the process

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice but not interested.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Amanda was very great

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great staff and friendly community

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

I really liked Axial Buckhead community. Since its the city I knew green area was difficult to find but I expected a dog park. Not a deal breaker yet.

Reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Axial Buckhead is well hidden but in great location. I was underwhelmed by the amenities but they were well Kept despite them being a little older. The property and apartment was super clean.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location but uninspired amenities and upgrades as compared to other apartments right next door.

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff was awesome. Ms.Desiree was such a delight to work with, she definitely went above and beyond to make me and my fiancé feel comfortable and was very informative.

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly community, maintenance works fast, very dog friendly

Reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment and excellent location, especially for those working nearby. The community is very walkable and clean. The staff at Axial are kind and urgent in response to every request Ive made, and Ive lived here for almost 2 years now. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Kahla S.

Amanda was really sweet and helpful in showing me around.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Great service from what I can tell, timely responses.

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Not enough green space

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Good to rent on there

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Brooke was a great person to tour the complex with. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming to us. She was very helpful with answering all of our questions. We had an overall great experience with Brooke.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Everyone at axial is amazing. Kyle, Ray, and Brooke make this a better place to live.

Reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Axial has been a great apartment so far. The location is unbeatable and the staff is super friendly!

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Kayla S.

Axial Buckhead is a great community as it is closely located to everything in the Buckhead area. The apartments are in great condition and have been updated with new paint, flooring and appliances. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I’ve only been here for a week, but so far I’m loving my new home!

Reviewed on 05/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Amanda was really awesome. She was patient and provided much information needed about the apartments and community itself.

Reviewed on 05/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Great people and lovely property!

Reviewed on 05/10/2018 by Certified Resident

The community is beautiful.

Reviewed on 05/08/2018 by Certified Resident

this complex has been nothing short of excellent, everyone from front desk to maintenance goes above and beyond to make this feel like home. I was so lucky to find this complex in the middle of a city where most staff truly doesn't care.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Mattie B.

Rob was very patient and very helpful. Excellent customer service. Very kind to myself and twin daughters. Very knowledgeable about the apartment.

Reviewed on 04/06/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice and quiet community. Apartment complex is clean and safe area. Convent location to SR-400/ Piedmont Rd/ Peachtree and I-85. Close walk to Marta, grocery store and restaurants near. Great complex for the price and convince.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Robert S.

The maintenance staff here is awesome! They complete requests in a timely manner and they are always pleasant and happy to help.

Reviewed on 03/04/2018 by Teresa G.

Dope staff in the leasing office, great area!

Reviewed on 03/04/2018 by Certified Resident

One of the old community in the area, but renovation with the apartment inside was far beyond my expectations.

Reviewed on 02/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location, very responsive and friendly staff, clean inside and out.

Reviewed on 02/23/2018 by Jasmyne M.

A nice community in a great location.

Reviewed on 02/11/2018 by Emily C.

Leasing agent who toured with me was EXCELLENT. Was very easy to build rapport with and relate too.His name was Rob I believe.

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Robert was so accommodating and genuinely cared about helping me find my next home.

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a nice quiet, super convenient place to live. With easy access to Atlanta activities.

Reviewed on 01/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Robert was fantastic! He clearly enjoys touring people and really presents a fantastic "face" for the community. We weren't sure we would like Axial, but after his tour it is now top of our list.

Reviewed on 12/31/2017 by Certified Resident

Request and receiving maintenance service is easy and is not a hassle! I am grateful for the great service!

Reviewed on 12/13/2017 by Dafnie N.

Ratings and Awards