Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of 598 Reviews

Very nice leasing agent and very good knowledge of the property

I loved it! I move in August 22.

Reviewed on 08/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Gabbie was an awesome leasing consultant! I had a little bit of a crisis of feeling light headed due to heat and dehydration and she was very comforting and compassionate. She was able to get me water even though they no longer provide it due to COVID. She was amazing!

Reviewed on 08/09/2020 by Certified Resident

Its okay. Not worth the price for current offerings

Reviewed on 08/06/2020 by Certified Resident

The community location and apartment spaces are excellent. The external hallways of the property needs to be clean and more TLC.

Reviewed on 08/06/2020 by Certified Resident

Everything good except the leasing approval process is an absolute disaster, with messed up non-sense evaluation criteria. I got denied from Axxial and then approved the very next day with exact same documentation from a more expensive unit in another community. Very disappointed. Will not be recommending Axxial to anyone even though it would be otherwise a great community to live in.

Reviewed on 07/29/2020 by Certified Resident

I was impressed by the overall cleanliness of the property and the commitment to social distancing shown by all of the staff.

Reviewed on 07/25/2020 by Certified Resident

It's really nice and I plan to move there. Finding the location was slightly tricky, but I like it being slightly off the main streets so I have a bit more privacy

Reviewed on 07/24/2020 by Certified Resident

The staff has been supportive, helpful and responsive from day one move in to move out. The virtual walkthrough was easy and efficient. Thank you very much Axial Staff!

Reviewed on 07/20/2020 by Certified Resident

great ! excited to move

Reviewed on 07/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Staff members are very professional and attend to issues in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 07/14/2020 by Certified Resident

Professional and comforting

Reviewed on 07/07/2020 by Certified Resident

Axial is by far the best apartment choice in Atlanta - best staff, location, apartments, rent rate, and community there is. I've lived at and looked at tons of other apartments in the area and nothing else even comes close to comparing.

Reviewed on 06/25/2020 by Nikki E.

Maintenance is always so quick when I put in a request - its amazing!! They are all so incredibly friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 06/19/2020 by Rachael G.

Axial Buckhead, es una empresa responsable, que se dedica ampliamente por el bienestar general de su comunidad, con un sistema de comunicación muy efectivo y solución pronta a las necesidades de sus clientes. Gracias Axuial.

Reviewed on 06/18/2020 by Certified Resident

comodidad y tranquilidad de la comunidad

Reviewed on 06/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Upon moving in to the apartment there were only a couple of items that needed repair. We filled out the online form and the next day there was a knock on the door. The few initial items were repaired in less than an hour and the air conditioner needed a part which is the only reason it was not completed right away; however, he was able to get the unit working and it was super cool right away.

Reviewed on 06/06/2020 by Amanda R.

Love living here!!

Reviewed on 05/22/2020 by Cassandra G.

Great apartment, very timely maintenance staff. Appliances are nice, and move-in condition of the apartment was very good.

Reviewed on 05/03/2020 by Certified Resident

Axial Buckhead is in a great location.

Reviewed on 04/30/2020 by Certified Resident

Axial buckhead is a perfect place to live! They have lovely staff which is always there when you have any questions or concerns, apartments are beautiful inside and out as the property is well maintained, Neighbors are friendly all animal lovers which is awesome, but overall this place radiates with positivity and peacefulness. I enjoy it here

Reviewed on 04/27/2020 by Robby F.

Great location

Reviewed on 04/22/2020 by Certified Resident

In the middle of a world crisis situation- Im glad maintenance could still come and fix my emergency water situation within the same day. Appreciate it!

Reviewed on 03/23/2020 by Dafnie N.

They care about you as a resident.

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Great apartment. Great location. Great people who work here!!

Reviewed on 01/31/2020 by Olesia R.

Impressed and the offices communication Is great!

Reviewed on 01/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Although the community in general is older and does not offer new modern amenities, its location and staff make up for the deficits.

Reviewed on 01/23/2020 by Certified Resident

Nice small community that is quiet. Easy to do errands by foot.

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Awesome.

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Junior T.

I had a really good first impression of community

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Little expensive

Reviewed on 01/10/2020 by Certified Resident

Great quiet peaceful community , with a lot of local conveniences within just walking distance !

Reviewed on 01/07/2020 by Ebenezer W.

Location is great. Entire staff from management to maintain are wonderful. I would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Kassie W.

If you want a friendly and pleasant living experience in the heart of Buckhead, come to Axial.

Reviewed on 01/05/2020 by Chris G.

Brooke and Gabrielle are phenomenal! Both were a tremendous help throughout my application process.

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Clean & well kept!

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community feeling. Great location to walk to malls/restaurants/gyms. The apartments are spacious and upgraded appliances.

Reviewed on 12/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Brooke and Alyssia were very professional and nice and made the move in process seamless! I am loving the apartment so far! The very minor things I needed them to address, they had maintenance come out quickly. I moved here from out of state and they helped coordinate my move with movers before I arrived, which was very helpful. They are the best! I highly recommend Axial Buckhead, its quiet, clean and you definitely get a great apartment! Lots of ample parking too.

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Katherine P.

Its the best place Ive ever lived.

Reviewed on 12/11/2019 by George P.