4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

The reason I want to stay here/there is becuz everything including the staff was nice and nice to ma.

Best apartment (and best price) in the area!

Reviewed on 04/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Greatly community, great apartment features and pool views!

Reviewed on 04/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent staff and facilities in this safe community. Easy access to all shopping needs. Wonderful, responsive maintenance staff as well. I came thinking I would only be here for 1 year and I've been so happy here for 6 years now.

Reviewed on 04/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Axial Buckhead is an amazing place to call home!

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Cassandra G.

The staff and maintenance crew is awesome!!!

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Loved the property and amenities. I would prefer to have a 1/1 with a den or loft without carpet.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Axial has the perfect balance of an enclave community and easy access to the sights and sounds of Atlanta. Highly recommend if peace of mind is a top priority. (You may use my comment for marketing purposes)

Reviewed on 03/04/2019 by Jeff R.

Location, location, location. Excellent customer service and maintenance responsiveness, safe environment, nice renovation finishes, ample parking - overall, a very comfortable place to call home for a while.

Reviewed on 02/21/2019 by Lalita H.

Desiree was amazing! We almost leased with her. She was very nice, informative and professional. We decided to lease elsewhere because of location convenience, but if we are ever in the market again, we will come back to this apartment community. Beautiful and spacious floor plans! Ill definitely recommend Axial community and Desiree as leasing consultant!

Reviewed on 02/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Community seems ok

Reviewed on 01/29/2019 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment and I love the staff and management who tries so hard to make the community the best place to live

Reviewed on 01/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Great experience so far. KEEP IT UP!

Reviewed on 01/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Friendly and quick to respond to any questions or concerns you have. Cleanliness is maintained properly

Reviewed on 01/05/2019 by Machiko H.

The staff is absolutely wonderful. Everyone from maintenance to management is so pleasant, and I can tell that they genuinely care about the happiness of their residents.

Reviewed on 01/02/2019 by Kassie W.

Nice location & Great staff.

Reviewed on 12/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Very well located apartment complex in the heart of Buckhead. Just a few minutes away from loads of convenient neighboring places (grocery stores, restaurants etc.) as well as Lenox square and all the fancy boutiques of Buckhead. We love the sense of intimate community here at Axial Buckhead. There are multiple type of apartment options which will for sure fit your needs; apartments are very cosy and comfortable, feel brand new and come at very interesting pricing. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 12/20/2018 by Benjamin D.

Our leasing agent was amazing!!!

Reviewed on 12/18/2018 by Certified Resident

My number 1 reason for still being in love with my apartment is the location, the second reason, hands down is our property manager Brooke and her amazing stuff.

Reviewed on 12/13/2018 by Certified Resident

It is a lovely community, with good-sized and well-kept apartments and fair prices in a great heighborhood, close to the subway, markets, malls, movie theaters, all you could ever need!

Reviewed on 12/11/2018 by Certified Resident

All of the staff are amazing at Axial Buckhead. I had a very quick turnaround time, only a couple days, between seeing the apartment and when I would need to move in due to the close date of my house sale. The only reason this was possible was because of how responsive the team here was with everything. Not only was response time fantastic, but the responses were thorough and accurate so there was no need for back and forth emails. The great experience I had during the leasing process has continued to this day. The staff does a great job about keeping renters in the loop on projects that are going on or changes that might be happening (SmartPackage = amazing). Also, the events that the staff puts on and connections they make with the renters really does bring a sense of community to the property. I couldn't have asked for a better place to call home.

Reviewed on 11/28/2018 by Certified Resident

This is a wonderful place to live!!

Reviewed on 11/24/2018 by Cassandra G.

The perfect little community

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

I experienced an outstanding overall impression of the community.Thanks to Amanda Taylor my visit was included everything I was looking for in finding my new home she made it easy to say "Yes I'll take" "Axial is my new home"!!!!! Perfect Overall impression.

Reviewed on 10/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Overall very good first impression. The one item that seemed lacking compared to other properties I looked at were the fitness center and areas for pets.

Reviewed on 10/24/2018 by Certified Resident

I would very much recommend this community due to the fact Axial Buckhead is one of the most cleanest and very well organized communities there is. The neighbors are nice, no loud noises while trying to sleep and they are there to answer your every need.

Reviewed on 10/22/2018 by Jameek B.

I've just moved into this apartment complex, but so far everything has MORE than exceeded my expectations! Everyone who works in the leasing office is extremely friendly and pleasant, I've one or two maintenance requests that have been attended to almost immediately, and the unit itself is beautiful. However, by far the most unique thing I've encountered so far is the transparency of everyone who works here. THAT is sooo rare in apartment complexes managed by big leasing companies. Everyone has been completely upfront and straightforward with me from the start - there is virtually zero manipulation or avoidance. That's super cool and super important to me, so awesome job guys!

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Hannah B.

It was all pretty good!

Reviewed on 10/05/2018 by Certified Resident

I really liked the agent, how dog friendly the community was, and everything I was able to see from the office but a little disappointed that I couldnt see an apartment.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Made it easy to gwt through the process

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice but not interested.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Amanda was very great

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Certified Resident

Great staff and friendly community

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

I really liked Axial Buckhead community. Since its the city I knew green area was difficult to find but I expected a dog park. Not a deal breaker yet.

Reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Axial Buckhead is well hidden but in great location. I was underwhelmed by the amenities but they were well Kept despite them being a little older. The property and apartment was super clean.

Reviewed on 09/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location but uninspired amenities and upgrades as compared to other apartments right next door.

Reviewed on 09/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Office staff was awesome. Ms.Desiree was such a delight to work with, she definitely went above and beyond to make me and my fiancé feel comfortable and was very informative.

Reviewed on 08/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Friendly community, maintenance works fast, very dog friendly

Reviewed on 08/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartment and excellent location, especially for those working nearby. The community is very walkable and clean. The staff at Axial are kind and urgent in response to every request Ive made, and Ive lived here for almost 2 years now. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 08/20/2018 by Kahla S.

Amanda was really sweet and helpful in showing me around.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Great service from what I can tell, timely responses.

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Not enough green space

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Good to rent on there

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Brooke was a great person to tour the complex with. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming to us. She was very helpful with answering all of our questions. We had an overall great experience with Brooke.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Everyone at axial is amazing. Kyle, Ray, and Brooke make this a better place to live.

Reviewed on 06/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Axial has been a great apartment so far. The location is unbeatable and the staff is super friendly!

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Kayla S.

Ratings and Awards