Reviews by Real Renters


4.6/5

Out of Reviews

Grat place great welcome enjoy it very much thanks.

Love it and glad I made the decision to move here! Everything was great and so were the Staff. Everyone made me feel welcome from the first inquiry to the actual move in.

Reviewed on 03/29/2024 by Aaron B.

Presents very well. Clean and safe.

Reviewed on 03/15/2024 by Certified Resident

The move-in process was easy and seamless. The apartments are gorgeous and Donna made me feel welcomed here.

Reviewed on 03/14/2024 by Rachael L.

A quite complex with excellent facilities i.e., clubhouse, pool area and exercise room. Conveniently located for shopping.

Reviewed on 02/27/2024 by Cook P.

This has been the greatest living experience I’ve had since moving to Norman 25 years ago. The office staff is friendly and takes care of any concern you have immediately

Reviewed on 02/25/2024 by Thomas S.

Moved in 4 weeks ago from Houston Tx. Overall experience so far has been excellent.

Reviewed on 02/21/2024 by Cook P.

The apartment and grounds are lovely…. I looked at several different options in Norman and decided on Anatole not only for the apartment but also the management. I was very impressed with Donna…. Management is very important to me. I can tell she wants her occupants to be happy, loves her job and cares a lot about Anatole.

Reviewed on 02/04/2024 by Certified Resident

Looking for my niece moving here from NC so decision hasn’t been made yet but I’m voting for Anatole at Norman!

Reviewed on 01/12/2024 by Certified Resident

The maintenance crew how always been very professional and reliable.

Reviewed on 01/04/2024 by Certified Resident

Anatole is a wonderful community to live in. Great neighborhood, clean modern apartments, awesome management.

Reviewed on 12/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Management team is amazing.

Reviewed on 12/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Excellent Property

Reviewed on 12/20/2023 by Cheryl B.

The Anatole has been a joy to live at. The apartments are beautiful and have well planned layouts, the finishes in the apartment give luxury vibes, the community is quiet and pleasant to live in. Maintenance needs are taken care of very quickly! The renewal process is simple and efficient. 10/10 apartment complex.

Reviewed on 11/18/2023 by Certified Resident

I have been here from almost the opening of the place. I enjoy my home and appreciate all the staff who make it a home for me.

Reviewed on 11/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Very competent and friendly staff. Good value.

Reviewed on 09/09/2023 by Certified Resident

we loved the property itself and bailey was an amazing tour guide

Reviewed on 09/07/2023 by Certified Resident

Management is wonderful. They are friendly, welcoming, and professional.

Reviewed on 09/02/2023 by Certified Resident

Best quiet apartments in Norman!!!

Reviewed on 08/31/2023 by Glenn H.

Very good!

Reviewed on 08/04/2023 by Certified Resident

The best in Norman period! Best staff, amenities and interior floor plans in a quiet community. I’ll never leave if they don’t raise rent every year

Reviewed on 07/30/2023 by Thomas S.

Very well organized!

Reviewed on 07/26/2023 by Certified Resident

I absolutely LOVE MY NEW HOME! It really feels like a home. I plan on being here for very long time.

Reviewed on 07/14/2023 by Cheryl B.

This is a beautiful place to live, and the office staff are very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on 07/06/2023 by Sarah J.

I am very impressed with the community as a hold and the management is amazing ????

Reviewed on 06/18/2023 by Certified Resident

I really appreciate David on the maintenance staff, I truly appreciate how quickly they respond to problems and how friendly the staff is. Overall, I really enjoy living at the Anatole.

Reviewed on 06/17/2023 by Certified Resident

Sam was amazing!!!

Reviewed on 06/16/2023 by Certified Resident

Overall, I had a great first impression of the community, facilities, and staff!!

Reviewed on 06/04/2023 by Certified Resident

I had no problem with the move out so I guess the process works.

Reviewed on 05/30/2023 by Certified Resident

Staff members are exceptional. Very friendly, professional, and welcoming.

Reviewed on 05/29/2023 by Certified Resident

Alyssa was delightful and helpful. The grounds were well kept. I liked the spacing of the buildings with parking options nearby. The apartments seemed a little dark - not much sunlight coming in.

Reviewed on 05/21/2023 by Certified Resident

Great place to live! Wonderful management, and maintenance team. Quick help if you have any questions. We love living here!

Reviewed on 05/21/2023 by Allyson D.

No complaints what so ever.

Reviewed on 05/21/2023 by Certified Resident