Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Jessie always responds quickly to our maintenance requests. He explains things clearly. He is an outstanding maintenance technician. He is a tremendous asset to the Venterra company.

Best place to live in the Orange Park, Florida area. Staff extremely professional and caring. I hope to spend many years enjoying the atmosphere here.

Reviewed on 02/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Living here has been a wonderful experience. Patty in the office is very kind and great with the tenants! She is concerned for our safety and our living experience. If we ever have issues, shes a phone call away and very prompt with any issues! Jesse, our maintenance guy, is just as wonderful! He has given up personal time off the clock to come to our unit to ensure that any issues were handled. He is also very prompt in his work! Usually by the time we communicate with Patty about any maintenance issues, Jesse is at the door within a few minutes ready to fix the issue. Most complexes you will wait for days or months to get an issue resolved but we dont have that issue here! Even when Jesse is in the unit to fix a problem, he will go out of his way to ask about anything else. Even if its small, or not considered an emergency, hes on it!

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Talbot Y.

Feels like home !

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Patricia F.

I love the community & meeting/working with Patti she is beyond awesome!

Reviewed on 02/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live. Thanks for everything. Robert G.

Reviewed on 01/27/2020 by Robert G.

We love it here!

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Lacy C.

I really like the location. The grounds are not well kept with the landscaping at all. The feed put the apartment pricing over my budget and I dont feel I would have gotten what I would have been paying for at that rate.

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Community is fine but there is no storage for the unit and there is very limited closet space. The location is nice

Reviewed on 01/08/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Robert G.

I love living here at the Villas Continental ! The office staff ( Patti and Hally ) are excellent , they frequently plan treats for the residents such as Taco Tuesday , Bingo etc. as well as taking care of business. Jesse , our maintenance person is also excellent . He completes a problem quickly and professionally and is very courteous to all . I have lived here through three other managements and Venterra is top of the line , so happy they came to our rescue .

Reviewed on 10/04/2019 by Patricia F.

The surroundings of Villa Continental offer a quiet atmosphere. The beautiful large oak trees with abundant moss lend to the "old Florida" of long ago. The Spanish architecture of the buildings complement the surroundings. The water views are outstanding. This is a great place to call "home".

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Michael F.

A nice place to live, close to Orange Park a great view of the river . Roy & Dianne Lyons

Reviewed on 07/03/2019 by William L.

Nice place to live I love it here.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the facility and location

Reviewed on 06/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Sara was great and very informative about the community. It would have been great to see the actual available unit and not just the model.

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Sara was extremely helpful in answering my questions and showing me a vacant two bedroom apartment. She also followed up our meeting with a friendly e-mail that stated she would inform me if and when any one bedroom apartments became available.

Reviewed on 05/26/2019 by Certified Resident

I want to live here so badly! Call me @7162607447 Thanks Patrick

Reviewed on 05/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Manager friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 05/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Scenic surroundings Roomy villas Courteous, friendly staff

Reviewed on 05/06/2019 by John J.

Older community but improving. Patti is an excellent rep for the new company and the community. Definitely a possibility for us when we relocate to the area

Reviewed on 04/30/2019 by Certified Resident

I'm looking forward to returning and seeing a unit. So beautiful at The Continental.

Reviewed on 04/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Location and community surroundings is the best kept secret in Orange Park. Quiet and of the St. John's River. Perfect!

Reviewed on 04/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Love living here , great office and maintenance staff , all my needs are met with a smile ! Hope that some of the improvements residents were told would happen will start soon .

Reviewed on 04/02/2019 by Patricia F.