4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

89% Recommended
This Property
VS
68% City
Average

Wonderful Beautiful Place to live in South Orlando. Highly Highly recommend this Venterrra Property to live!!!

I loved it, especially the high ceilings!

Reviewed on 11/02/2018 by Certified Resident

I would recommend this place to friends.

Reviewed on 10/31/2018 by Certified Resident

while trying to complete the application system online there were so many problems. The staff had no consideration for the working people. I lost money as a result. Once you apply and they charge you fee's you WILL NOT get your money back. It was awful. Had to keep looking and pay more money for fee's.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I have the best experience to live in the District . The managment and stuff are gorgeous, they take care about everything. Thank you guys! It is so clean everywhere. I love the pool area, you can enjoy it any time and it is really quiet over there. And I like the garage , I know that my car is really safe, even in a hurricane . 5 stars and recommend for everybody

Reviewed on 10/26/2018 by Viktoriia H.

Very nice community just not the perfect fit for us.

Reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Our desicion was made because of Rachel. She treated us like we mean something to The District Community and welcome us even as our first visit. We are a military family that has moved so many times and I have never been treated how Rachel did. She was amazing from Greeting all the way to show us apartments that could accommodate our needs. I cant said enough how good she was to and again because of her we stopped the search right after we visit the community.

Reviewed on 10/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Jen, my leasing agent, was very professional and helpful with my inquiries. She answered all my questions as she was knowledgeable of the premises and the surrounding neighborhood.

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Certified Resident

I have been living at the District for one month and absolutely love my apartment and the District amenities. The staff were extremely helpful during my moving process from application to handing over my keys it was a smooth transition. I have had no issues finding spots to park or with loud noises and I feel really safe here. I would highly recommend the District for your next home.

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Rhonika J.

Rachel was very nice and answered all our questions easily. She made us feel at home and not pressured.

Reviewed on 10/12/2018 by Certified Resident

I love my apartment but the building hallways sometimes are dirty, dog pee all over the floors, trash bins with too many bags or with bags on days theyre not picking up the trash. The people responsable for theses issues should get a penalty fee

Reviewed on 10/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Looks like a prison inside. does not make the people fell welcomed.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel was great! Very helpful!

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Certified Resident

I only wished I could have viewed the apt

Reviewed on 10/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Always friendly staff and maintenance people are amazing

Reviewed on 09/30/2018 by Richard Z.

Property was very clean.

Reviewed on 09/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Very interested in leasing at the district. Wonderful staff as well! Jen was a great help!

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Just a bit over my budget

Reviewed on 09/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Jen is awesome!!

Reviewed on 09/26/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice apartment complex. Jen was very informative and friendly! was able to answer all questions I had today.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Yolimar M.

Customer service very professional

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Im very thankful to Amanda and Rachel for being so attentive and efficient.

Reviewed on 09/21/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartments are really nice and so are all the things included. The office staff lady was very friendly. Showed me around and answered all my questions.

Reviewed on 09/20/2018 by Certified Resident

loved it

Reviewed on 09/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Model just didnt have enough natural lighting.

Reviewed on 09/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel at the district deserves a raise!

Reviewed on 09/14/2018 by Certified Resident

When I first moved here in 2015 I lived alone and I felt safe and comfortable. The staff was amazing and I had a lot of friends who lived here. Since management has changed the new management has driven away everyone I knew who had lived here and has me wishing that I didnt renew my lease. When my car was broken ( because the gate was broken and we were not notified about it)into and documents containing my personal information were stolen the only solution that management had was that they could move my apartment for a few. When my safety isnt taken into account and when staff wont even leave paper in the printer for us to use THAT WE PAY FOR and are unwilling to help with any issue it makes residents feel like they are not at home. Again, I have lived here for almost 4 years and I have never felt unwelcome in my own home until now. The staff has disrespected my friends, my family and myself on multiple occasions and I am tired of it. I have never gotten a noise complaint or any sort of complaint asides from processing issues for paperwork / billing that I have already filled out.

Reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Amazing place to live!

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by Clement M.

very nice apartments

Reviewed on 09/05/2018 by Austin T.

The parking is plentiful and lenient for those who have guests. The location is SO great for mall goers, Disney and universal & downtown areas. The finishes of the apartment are upgraded and feel nice. It's a cozy space. The master bedroom and bathroom are spacious and provide plenty of storage space for my belongings. With walgreens built into the building for convenient shopping needs and publix down the street, you rarely have to leave the area. The people who live here seem very friendly and helpful and all the special events such as food truck nights and strawberry short cake pow wows in the common areas are just the topping on this cake. Great place to live!

Reviewed on 08/24/2018 by Certified Resident

We love living here! Everyone here is very nice, friendly, and professional. It is in a great location, and the amenities and activities they offer are great! We love that it is so pet friendly!

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Kerry C.

The Game room is small and there is no jacuzzi.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

We love our home and all the staff! Don't ever want to leave.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Joel M.

Its a great place to live, unless you value you personal safety and property. Then...not so much...

Reviewed on 08/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Very good first impression. Hopefully it will be a great experience to live there.

Reviewed on 08/03/2018 by Certified Resident

I am excited to begin my application process to live at The District apartments. My tour guide was so friendly and helpful!

Reviewed on 07/30/2018 by Certified Resident

I very much enjoyed touring the facilities and the model 2 BR apartment. Stephanie was the leasing agent who showed me around. She explained all very thoroughly and was friendly and helpful in answering all my questions.

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Wonderful

Reviewed on 07/26/2018 by Yolimar M.

Lots of improvements since I lived here last year!

Reviewed on 07/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Very clean and bright, very nice apartments, very friendly staff.

Reviewed on 07/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressive. We were very close to selecting this property.

Reviewed on 07/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Jen Castaneda was very accommodating and informative.

Reviewed on 07/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Easy fun living and close to everything at the district

Reviewed on 06/09/2018 by Mayra S.

I am honestly blown away every time maintenance services my apartment. They continuously provide superior service and take care of everything. Best maintenance team I have ever had in an apartment community!

Reviewed on 06/06/2018 by Kevin P.

Amanda was very thorough in showing the model apartment and all the amenities. I know my sons will be very happy

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Once we visited a friend who lives here, and we fell in love with the property. Now we are residents, and couldn't be happier. All staff members are extremely friendly, and help all in any way they can with any problems on property. The location really can't be beat considering all the amenties the property provides, to the hundreds of nearby food, fun, and activities awaiting you within miles.

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Breanna H.

Amazing move in process and quick. Love my community.

Reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel did a awesome job showing us around

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at the District has been and awesome experience. From day one we were addressed with respect and friendliness, this is the main reason we decided to rent with the District! Majority of the staff is friendly and the maintenance crew is great too and they response to any issues very fast! We love living here we feel safe and well respected.

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Certified Resident

While very nice apartments were just a bit farther in my budget than I wanted to spend. Nice quality though!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Jen was just amazing with making us feel at home!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Great apartment in the best part of Orlando! The only apartment complex around with garage parking on your level. Apartments are great - high ceilings with tons of closet space. Appliances could be more modern but they work. Best part is the fast maintenance. I usually have my issue resolved in one day. They just added valet recycling and smart package handling which is fantastic! Beautiful pool and gym here. Walgreen's and craft brew pub downstairs.Hopefully a traffic light will go in soon as the traffic on Universal is intense (like everywhere in Orlando). I love it here.

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Annette B.

The District at Universal is the nicest complex we looked at in our exhaustive search for an apartment. We got a great offer for our apartment and all the amenities make this the best value! We actually use all the amenities in the complex... which we never did at our old apartment. The people are welcoming and the staff is on top of any need.

Reviewed on 05/10/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff is very professional and nice the location is great close to everything, i love this apartment complex.

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente atención y trato agradable. Información presida y profesional.

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Your leasing agent was so professional and kind.

Reviewed on 04/30/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a well maintained and managed property, office staffs are very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Paojeh C.

nice location in my case.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location, building in perfect condition, apartments in perfect condition and highly recommended.

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Love it

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 03/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I Love the Location it's close to shopping business and amusement parks,

Reviewed on 03/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, friendly and professional administrative team. Clean areas and modern environment. Security and the serenity of the community makes this place to call home. Thank you

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Ricardo R.

This is a great place to live

Reviewed on 03/21/2018 by Waldemar N.

Great and very helpful staff! Especially Jen!

Reviewed on 03/09/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is such a great place to live. I am not sure there are many places that can compare in the area, from the parking garage to the retail spaces downstairs this place has it all. Apartment layout makes great use of the space and allows for a fair split if sharing with a roommate (Master and guest bedroom are almost the same size). Pool view makes it feel like you're living in a resort, love waking up to this view every day!

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Great representative during our visit.

Reviewed on 03/06/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 03/01/2018 by Annette B.

Entire process was quick and painless, had us in our new apartment in a day. Conditions of everything were great, hallways well-lit and clean. Venterra really treats everyone as a community / family and not just a bunch of customers.

Reviewed on 02/21/2018 by Tyler G.

It’s in a good location!

Reviewed on 02/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The community was great

Reviewed on 02/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The District Apartments are a luxurious complex located on a beautiful side of Orlando with a terrific staff to help with any and all concerns.

Reviewed on 02/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Unbeatable location, wonderful community amenities and so proximate to shopping centers and restaurants. It's a very modern and comfortable place to live. I highly recommend to those looking to lease!

Reviewed on 02/16/2018 by Christopher M.

Looking very much forward to living here! Staff is wonderful amenities are great! Only thing that would make me happier is a car wash station on property!

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment is big and I love everything about it. I feel at home!

Reviewed on 02/03/2018 by Emily P.

As soon as we visit the complex we were sold, the web-site doesn’t compare with the actual place.

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice looking residence.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Host was friendly and charming, answered all questions. Her service was what made me decide leasing there.

Reviewed on 01/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressed with my first overall tour.

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome units, great service and excellent staff.

Reviewed on 01/15/2018 by Cesar S.

awesome!!

Reviewed on 01/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I’ve lived here for three years and have witnessed continuous improvement efforts take place each year. The location of The District is incomparable and the staff is always very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Brent M.

The building construction, the model apartment and all the amenities provides an outstanding presentation with a modern and family environment. Rachel was kind and professional providing clear details with 0 hurries. Definitely the place that we were looking.

Reviewed on 01/11/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is a modern, cozy, clean community that fits my day to day needs. And for someone who has just moved to Orlando, its close to a lot of food, shopping and activities.

Reviewed on 01/09/2018 by Jasmine C.

We were attended Amanda and she was very professional and polite. We liked the community and apartment complex. However, our decision of not renting in The District was based on the price.

Reviewed on 12/07/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards