Reviews by Real Renters


4.1/5

Out of 963 Reviews

The district is the best place I have ever lived

I’ve searched for months/looked at lots and nothing compared to this property and Eleny was great we made our decision when we meet her she didn’t make us feel like we were an inconvenience it was nice to have someone take there time walk us thur

Reviewed on 06/29/2022 by Certified Resident

Love everything about my complex! I am very happy here! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed on 06/25/2022 by Glenda P.

Great community, especially for those who appreciate being able to walk to nearby Publix. Hardly ever need to use the car!

Reviewed on 06/19/2022 by Jacqueline S.

Great Place to Live!

Reviewed on 06/18/2022 by Pamela G.

Leasing agents are amazing will answer and help out with all your questions.

Reviewed on 06/13/2022 by Certified Resident

Excelente buen profesionalismo todo limpio resolvió el problema

Reviewed on 06/07/2022 by Certified Resident

It feels like a clean, safe, vibrant community perfect for my 26 year young professional daughter.

Reviewed on 05/23/2022 by Certified Resident

District Universal is a beautiful apartment complex, the staff in the leasing office are very professional and respond quickly to phone calls and messages. I am very pleased with the apartment as well.

Reviewed on 05/20/2022 by Maria O.

Great area, close to lots of things

Reviewed on 04/24/2022 by Certified Resident

Very nice jennilyn was professional and courteous

Reviewed on 04/05/2022 by Certified Resident

The District are great apartments for adults, students, pets, and children. It has lots of nice amenities near and isn't that far of a drive to popular tourist destinations like International Drive and Disney springs!

Reviewed on 03/23/2022 by Certified Resident

The setting of the apartments is very beautiful, the apartments themselves was amazing very clean looks well kept , also the rooms has a good modern look to it

Reviewed on 02/08/2022 by Certified Resident

I felt very welcomed since day one. Management is very attentive and friendly. The apartments are impeccable.

Reviewed on 01/28/2022 by Silvana R.

I loved the tour and eleny was great

Reviewed on 01/13/2022 by Certified Resident

You feel right at home from the first contact. The management team is awesome. Maintenance is very responsive.

Reviewed on 01/08/2022 by Silvana R.

Office stuff is doing a great job especially Stephanie.

Reviewed on 01/08/2022 by Certified Resident

I love the community easy access to everything I enjoy

Reviewed on 12/19/2021 by Certified Resident

Good location and proximity to everything that happens in Orlando.

Reviewed on 12/18/2021 by Certified Resident

Jen is a very professional worker.

Reviewed on 12/16/2021 by Certified Resident

I had a very thorough and informative tour with Stephanie Rodriguez.

Reviewed on 12/12/2021 by Certified Resident

It's a lovely community, and Stephanie from the leasing office was very friendly and informative.

Reviewed on 09/24/2021 by Certified Resident

Jen is helpful and attentive

Reviewed on 08/20/2021 by Certified Resident