Reviews by Real Renters


4.3/5

Out of 1264 Reviews

My experience at The District has been nothing short of excellent. The application process was smooth and easy, moving in was a breeze and everyone has been super helpful and welcoming.

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 06/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Jen Castaneda is a wonderful leasing agent. She provided clear and simple information and went straight to the point. Amazed by her service made us truly want to join venterra living. Amazing work Jen thanks !

Reviewed on 06/07/2021 by Certified Resident

Jen wss very knowledgeable, helpful, and very friendly. Answered all of our questions, very honest and sincere. Terrific experience all the way through.

Reviewed on 05/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Certified Resident

Minor move in hiccups which is to be expected but it was all taken care of quickly and everyone is very friendly. I love how dog friendly it is and all the amenities! Great size apartments too!

Reviewed on 05/26/2021 by Summer M.

The community itself seemed small. I did like the pool area in the middle space of the buildings.

Reviewed on 05/25/2021 by Certified Resident

I'm impressed with how quickly my maintenence request was completed!

Reviewed on 05/18/2021 by Alyssa R.

I would love to but right now I can't spread the word.

Reviewed on 05/09/2021 by Certified Resident

The community is clean, quiet, and very welcoming

Reviewed on 04/18/2021 by Certified Resident

We love living here-we're extending our lease for another 13 months!

Reviewed on 04/14/2021 by Certified Resident

Excellent service from request thru maintenance completed. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on 02/24/2021 by Phyllis C.

Its a beautiful community

Reviewed on 02/20/2021 by Certified Resident

This place is great

Reviewed on 02/17/2021 by Mauricio M.

Living at the District is a great choice! Between the smart home package, the stainless steel appliances, the bark park which our dog loves, the ease of getting around, it really makes you feel at home yet in the city!

Reviewed on 02/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Beautiful, clean, safe, amenities are great. Excited to call The District "home".

Reviewed on 02/10/2021 by Certified Resident

Nice complex.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

Everything was perfect from the community to the staff . Apartment was spacious, I love everything about it.

Reviewed on 02/09/2021 by Certified Resident

We tought that the apt were the ones that are in the back thay atr gated( BEAUTIFUL) when we got the tour the hallway it looks like NY style (horrible) and we saw at the hallway a super market cart. It was for our impression very hood with just seeing the super market cart at the hallway. In the outside the apt looked very nice but the hallway looks very poor specially what they use for the garbage. That was a plus 0 because that can attract rats and other insects depending on how the neighbors eat. Not kid friendly. Just looked like an apt for teenagers that go to college. Too expensive for the way that it looks.

Reviewed on 02/08/2021 by Certified Resident

La señorita Lenny me atendió excelente muy bien ella es muy amable y eficaz ella es excelente

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Eleny was a pleasure to work with! She was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I look forward to further communicating with her and hopefully making The District my new home!! :)

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Amazing overall ! Elena was great!

Reviewed on 01/31/2021 by Certified Resident

Very organized, clean and friendly community

Reviewed on 01/30/2021 by Certified Resident

We would love to move to this community if a unit in our price range becomes available for the month we are looking for

Reviewed on 01/28/2021 by Certified Resident

Very nice place, impressed.

Reviewed on 01/27/2021 by Certified Resident

Thank you guys for everything!

Reviewed on 01/16/2021 by Certified Resident

Very unique setting but nice and accessible

Reviewed on 12/13/2020 by Certified Resident

The overall approval of getting in was an easy process and the move in was very quick ! Smelled so nice when I walked in and smelt good for 2 weeks. Would recommend

Reviewed on 12/08/2020 by Ashley F.

I loved it!

Reviewed on 11/22/2020 by Certified Resident

I cant wait to live here!

Reviewed on 11/20/2020 by Certified Resident

Love my new home:))

Reviewed on 10/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Excellent and friendly plus fast service

Reviewed on 10/17/2020 by Phyllis C.

The community is in such a great part of the neighborhood in an area that is quickly up and coming. The property is beautiful and I can not wait to move into my new apartment home!

Reviewed on 10/12/2020 by Certified Resident

I loved everything About it and look Forward to moving in

Reviewed on 10/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community and apartments!

Reviewed on 09/12/2020 by Certified Resident

Service request handled day following phoned request and completed quickly and satisfactory.

Reviewed on 09/11/2020 by Phyllis C.

Completely happy and satisfied with everything and everyone! going on seven years living here. It's HOME.

Reviewed on 09/10/2020 by Joel M.

Excellent and efficient service

Reviewed on 09/07/2020 by Certified Resident

The maintenance team is amazing! They really go above and beyond! We appreciate them so much!

Reviewed on 09/07/2020 by Kerry C.

I love the district in the parking garage we have here and the convenience of the location however it does need to be cleaned a bit more especially in the garage area.

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Certified Resident

Great staff and very fast responses to any concerns before moving in and after moving in. My only concern so far has been false alarms from fire alarms because community members don't know they can turn their own ones off, and it took them a while to fix the washer when we had problems. And the dishwasher isn't very good, but then again it is the design of the dishwasher that's the problem. Overall the apartment is beautiful and so is the surroundings and the other features offered by the apartments, such as the pool, common area, and gym.

Reviewed on 08/17/2020 by Johnathen D.

Very nice

Reviewed on 07/19/2020 by Certified Resident

I plan on living here for a long time! Perfect place for luxury living!

Reviewed on 07/18/2020 by Alexaida A.

Jen in the office is the best

Reviewed on 07/16/2020 by Julia K.

Perfect place for me and my kids!

Reviewed on 07/16/2020 by Certified Resident

very nice looking. good feel for safety.

Reviewed on 07/07/2020 by Certified Resident

I like how there is stores so close that you can walk to them

Reviewed on 07/03/2020 by Certified Resident

I enjoy living here. I have no intention to leave. I enjoy a peace of mind by living in this community.

Reviewed on 07/02/2020 by Minkoya W.

We loved the apartment and the leasing agents were absolutely top notch. Kind courteous and made me feel very very safe. Unfortunately, we did not decide to move at this time but based on the way we were treated from beginning to end, we will 100% be choosing the district in the future!

Reviewed on 06/26/2020 by Certified Resident

Stephanie was amazing and very prompt in responding and making me first priority for my appointment and helping me with the leasing process! I fell in love with the community at first beginning.. I knew this was the place I wanted to call home !

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Maintenance team is amazing!!!!

Reviewed on 06/23/2020 by Certified Resident