4.3/5

Overall out of 1244 reviews

89% Recommended
This Property
VS
68% City
Average

Easy fun living and close to everything at the district

I am honestly blown away every time maintenance services my apartment. They continuously provide superior service and take care of everything. Best maintenance team I have ever had in an apartment community!

Reviewed on 06/06/2018 by Kevin P.

Amanda was very thorough in showing the model apartment and all the amenities. I know my sons will be very happy

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Once we visited a friend who lives here, and we fell in love with the property. Now we are residents, and couldn't be happier. All staff members are extremely friendly, and help all in any way they can with any problems on property. The location really can't be beat considering all the amenties the property provides, to the hundreds of nearby food, fun, and activities awaiting you within miles.

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Breanna H.

Amazing move in process and quick. Love my community.

Reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Rachel did a awesome job showing us around

Reviewed on 05/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at the District has been and awesome experience. From day one we were addressed with respect and friendliness, this is the main reason we decided to rent with the District! Majority of the staff is friendly and the maintenance crew is great too and they response to any issues very fast! We love living here we feel safe and well respected.

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Certified Resident

While very nice apartments were just a bit farther in my budget than I wanted to spend. Nice quality though!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Jen was just amazing with making us feel at home!

Reviewed on 05/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Great apartment in the best part of Orlando! The only apartment complex around with garage parking on your level. Apartments are great - high ceilings with tons of closet space. Appliances could be more modern but they work. Best part is the fast maintenance. I usually have my issue resolved in one day. They just added valet recycling and smart package handling which is fantastic! Beautiful pool and gym here. Walgreen's and craft brew pub downstairs.Hopefully a traffic light will go in soon as the traffic on Universal is intense (like everywhere in Orlando). I love it here.

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Annette B.

The District at Universal is the nicest complex we looked at in our exhaustive search for an apartment. We got a great offer for our apartment and all the amenities make this the best value! We actually use all the amenities in the complex... which we never did at our old apartment. The people are welcoming and the staff is on top of any need.

Reviewed on 05/10/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff is very professional and nice the location is great close to everything, i love this apartment complex.

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente atención y trato agradable. Información presida y profesional.

Reviewed on 05/03/2018 by Certified Resident

Your leasing agent was so professional and kind.

Reviewed on 04/30/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a well maintained and managed property, office staffs are very professional and helpful.

Reviewed on 04/18/2018 by Paojeh C.

nice location in my case.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Great location, building in perfect condition, apartments in perfect condition and highly recommended.

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Love it

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Great

Reviewed on 03/29/2018 by Certified Resident

I Love the Location it's close to shopping business and amusement parks,

Reviewed on 03/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Great place to live, friendly and professional administrative team. Clean areas and modern environment. Security and the serenity of the community makes this place to call home. Thank you

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Ricardo R.

This is a great place to live

Reviewed on 03/21/2018 by Waldemar N.

Great and very helpful staff! Especially Jen!

Reviewed on 03/09/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is such a great place to live. I am not sure there are many places that can compare in the area, from the parking garage to the retail spaces downstairs this place has it all. Apartment layout makes great use of the space and allows for a fair split if sharing with a roommate (Master and guest bedroom are almost the same size). Pool view makes it feel like you're living in a resort, love waking up to this view every day!

Reviewed on 03/08/2018 by Certified Resident

Great representative during our visit.

Reviewed on 03/06/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is a great place to live!

Reviewed on 03/01/2018 by Annette B.

Entire process was quick and painless, had us in our new apartment in a day. Conditions of everything were great, hallways well-lit and clean. Venterra really treats everyone as a community / family and not just a bunch of customers.

Reviewed on 02/21/2018 by Tyler G.

It’s in a good location!

Reviewed on 02/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The community was great

Reviewed on 02/19/2018 by Certified Resident

The District Apartments are a luxurious complex located on a beautiful side of Orlando with a terrific staff to help with any and all concerns.

Reviewed on 02/18/2018 by Certified Resident

Unbeatable location, wonderful community amenities and so proximate to shopping centers and restaurants. It's a very modern and comfortable place to live. I highly recommend to those looking to lease!

Reviewed on 02/16/2018 by Christopher M.

Looking very much forward to living here! Staff is wonderful amenities are great! Only thing that would make me happier is a car wash station on property!

Reviewed on 02/08/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment is big and I love everything about it. I feel at home!

Reviewed on 02/03/2018 by Emily P.

As soon as we visit the complex we were sold, the web-site doesn’t compare with the actual place.

Reviewed on 02/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice looking residence.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Host was friendly and charming, answered all questions. Her service was what made me decide leasing there.

Reviewed on 01/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressed with my first overall tour.

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome units, great service and excellent staff.

Reviewed on 01/15/2018 by Cesar S.

awesome!!

Reviewed on 01/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I’ve lived here for three years and have witnessed continuous improvement efforts take place each year. The location of The District is incomparable and the staff is always very friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 01/12/2018 by Brent M.

The building construction, the model apartment and all the amenities provides an outstanding presentation with a modern and family environment. Rachel was kind and professional providing clear details with 0 hurries. Definitely the place that we were looking.

Reviewed on 01/11/2018 by Certified Resident

The District is a modern, cozy, clean community that fits my day to day needs. And for someone who has just moved to Orlando, its close to a lot of food, shopping and activities.

Reviewed on 01/09/2018 by Jasmine C.

We were attended Amanda and she was very professional and polite. We liked the community and apartment complex. However, our decision of not renting in The District was based on the price.

Reviewed on 12/07/2017 by Certified Resident

I was immensely impressed with the overall living space and amenities that the District has to offer. Rebecca was excellent during the initial walk through. She was warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and courteous the entire time.

Reviewed on 11/13/2017 by Certified Resident

Loved it!

Reviewed on 11/09/2017 by Certified Resident

It looked like a nice community. There were good amenities and the office staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 10/31/2017 by Certified Resident

I love everything, and to top I have no car so they offer to bring an UBER to go pick me up, where ever I was. So thank you for everything, the your tour was amazing, and Amanda Nieves did en awesome job on showing all the areas.

Reviewed on 10/26/2017 by Certified Resident

Luis in the office was great in assisting us with the information we needed.

Reviewed on 10/17/2017 by Certified Resident

Great customer service. Always greeting you in a professional manner. Your order reports are very well assisted and immediate response to them. The new management is well coordinated and keep you informed about all activities in the premises. MS

Reviewed on 10/11/2017 by Esther S.

The District is one of the most beautiful apartments I've ever lived in.

Reviewed on 10/11/2017 by Certified Resident

Great community, great attending by Amanda Nieves

Reviewed on 09/30/2017 by Certified Resident

This community is a great fit for people of all ages, families of all sizes, working professionals, retirees, singles and couples alike. The interior of the apartments are spacious, with lovely hardwood floors, large kitchen with an island, black marble counter tops, brand new appliances and there is carpeting in the bedroom. The exterior of the community is also lovely, there are community events twice monthly where you can get to know your neighbors, there is a great, large pool bookended by community gas grills, a two-story fitness center, a business center, a movie theatre and a table-top game room. And, if that's not enough to keep you busy, the community is a walk away from a plaza that includes a Publix, a burger bar, virtual escape game and a couple other restaurants. In a less than four mile radius you can drive to International Drive, home to resorts, large vacation destination restaurants and the piece de resistance: Universal Orlando Resort is only four miles down Universal Boulevard, you don't even have to turn to get there. And, if you must go outside of the wonderful resort neighborhood. Interstate 4 is less than two miles away. If you have a chance to live here, do it. - Austin V.

Reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Austin V.

I look forward to renting at your property.

Reviewed on 09/17/2017 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community, excellent amenities!

Reviewed on 09/05/2017 by Certified Resident

Amanda was so amazing and welcoming. She was very patient and kind and felt like home.

Reviewed on 09/04/2017 by Certified Resident

Good vibes.

Reviewed on 08/25/2017 by Certified Resident

Very impressive

Reviewed on 08/24/2017 by Certified Resident

New management has been night and day better than previous management. We are excited for the improvements at the property that bring the apartment more in line with the price paid for rent. There was an absense of value and a clear overpay previously, especially with all the new apartments built in the area increasing the amount of options available.

Reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Certified Resident

I was really impressed with the complex and its amenities. Great location and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 08/11/2017 by Certified Resident

Great service!

Reviewed on 08/04/2017 by Certified Resident

I love the new updates!

Reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Certified Resident

Am glad to see the improvements since new management arrived.

Reviewed on 07/25/2017 by Certified Resident

I so love it . Can suggest for everybody!

Reviewed on 07/22/2017 by Viktoriia H.

I walked in and felt right at home! Rachel toured with me, and it was a great experience. Can't wait to move in!

Reviewed on 07/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Amanda was very professional and attentive to all my questions. The community was being worked on but was still very clean and well kept. I look forward to my time at The District!

Reviewed on 07/20/2017 by Certified Resident

The apartments look very modern and nice. I like the layouts of the apartments as well. The finishes of the cabinets and appliances were lovely

Reviewed on 07/20/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards