Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Since a move here I have a problem with the people to collect my trash I very disappointed because I pay for valet trash and they never pickup so is a wasted money I like to they remove that because for me is no working and for more people. When I walk m dog I saw a lot trash in front that door opens for another animal a lot mess look so bad because su are paying a lot for a service and rent .Also make some community meetings .

Riverbend apartment community is spacious and affordable with dedicated, friendly staff.

Reviewed on 02/17/2020 by Certified Resident

The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful and knowledgeable. He shared the information about the upcoming renovations to the property. Very nice and pleasant to deal with.

Reviewed on 02/14/2020 by Certified Resident

I hade a very good experience they didnt have something within the dates my lease is up but William was amazing he is very convincing and very friendly this apartments were amazing and also he seem extremely caring he even gave me other apartments from the same company and Im really considering one of the ones he told us and hes just and amazing person really deserves all the credit and deserves to get all the good reviews

Reviewed on 02/13/2020 by Certified Resident

I really enjoy living here. The complex is in great condition and we love our floor plan and how well the outside is kept up with. When I had a problem come up, it was fixed in a timely manner and the office staff is always so nice and willing to help with whatever it is I need.

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Certified Resident

I love Riverbend and highly recommend

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Jarred B.

Its was very nice and welcoming

Reviewed on 01/19/2020 by Certified Resident

Great team, fast maintenance, nice community

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Certified Resident

Wonderful staff great and safe environment!

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Certified Resident

It was amazing, From the staff to William/ Alex & Consandra at the front great smiles in also willing to go above in beyond to make there resident still at home while also helping him get into the apartment correct way. Never sell you dreams there are honest!

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Certified Resident

Riverbend is an excellent living community. Management is friendly and highly professional. If there is a maintenance problem they promptly get it taken care of. The landscaping is always kept up. This makes it an attractive living community.

Reviewed on 01/11/2020 by Stella V.

I felt very welcome, I walked in to get some information and ended up getting a tour of the facility which was awesome. Kassandra was super helpful

Reviewed on 01/04/2020 by Certified Resident

nice apartments, nice people

Reviewed on 12/31/2019 by Cameron S.

Very good

Reviewed on 12/30/2019 by Certified Resident

The only reason we chose elsewhere is you only had classic 3 bed rooms and not upgraded one for rent in our time frame. Otherwise we loved the place and would have leased there

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

the maintenance work is fast and competent. The apartments are kept in good condition.

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Roxanna C.

William is amazing

Reviewed on 12/18/2019 by Certified Resident

Really good Service

Reviewed on 12/14/2019 by Certified Resident

We love the peaceful atmosphere

Reviewed on 12/13/2019 by Certified Resident

nice environment and lovely neighbors

Reviewed on 12/12/2019 by Certified Resident

William was absolutely amazing. we have been searching around the area for multiple apartments and William has been the best, most informational help we have seen. the property was exactly what we were looking for.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident

The community feels very home-like, small but quiet. The reserved parking is a pain in a sense, even with that assigned parking. Maintenance is very timely, office staff is friendly. However, when new management took over during our transfer process, it was a hassle because the same guidelines didnt apply to a new lease and so and so forth. Lastly, the gate clickers, are recycled from previous tenants, so theres no knowing how long theyve been active, it would just be more helpful if the office provided use with one free with a first time issue.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident