4.3/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

I cannot say enough about the Park West team! Everyone in the office is always so and helpful! Charis has always gone above and beyond anytime I have a question or concern! Thank you all for creating an outstanding community environment!

Leasing office and maintenance staff at Park West are always professional and friendly and will work to ensure your request is addressed and completed as quickly as possible.

Reviewed on 02/02/2020 by Kevin H.

Went in to tour and never got a tour. Mainly because i was told there wasnt anything to view

Reviewed on 01/21/2020 by Certified Resident

It was so nice. Only downfall is we didnt get to see the apartment because they were almost least out. I wish he just shows us another layout so we can just get a feel for the apartment. I really loved everything else about it.

Reviewed on 01/20/2020 by Certified Resident

I will recommend this development to anyone w/o reservation.My experience with the management has been great.

Reviewed on 01/18/2020 by Angela R.

Great location, friendly staff, animal friendly, and good amenities.

Reviewed on 01/14/2020 by Noah T.

Great experience

Reviewed on 01/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Good place except garage ckeaning.

Reviewed on 01/07/2020 by Ricardo H.

Very good.

Reviewed on 12/31/2019 by Certified Resident

The community is amazing and fits perfectly with everything we were looking for. Casey Beach was so kind and helpful during the tour and discussing different units and quotes. I applied for the lease tonight and I am so excited to live here!

Reviewed on 12/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Absolutely adored this place and loved how detailed/ knowledgeable the leasing consultant was about the community, pricing and the local community, thank you Jazmin you were amazing!

Reviewed on 12/26/2019 by Certified Resident

It was very clean and impressive.

Reviewed on 12/24/2019 by Certified Resident

I would like to you take care of the hallways paint and carpets have lot of stains and smells

Reviewed on 12/20/2019 by Marlon M.

I was impressed more than once with the amenities available to residents.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Certified Resident

I loved touring and I decided the same day to lease from Park West.

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful community!

Reviewed on 12/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Moving out was quick and easy. We had a pet damage our carpet and received a fair quote on its replacement.

Reviewed on 10/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Very dog friendly, clean, private and community is very attentive. Which makes it safe

Reviewed on 07/29/2019 by Nathan H.

Very helpful and courteous staff.

Reviewed on 07/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Looks like a great place with a lot to offer

Reviewed on 07/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live - close to the grocery store, lots of restaurants, nightlife, and necessities (pharmacy, dry cleaning, gas station, salon, etc.). The staff is responsive, helpful, and friendly. The community is low-key and never too rowdy. The units are well-furnished and spacious.

Reviewed on 07/13/2019 by Certified Resident

Thanks

Reviewed on 06/13/2019 by Certified Resident

The building is very well maintained and the people at the Management office are very welcoming and professional. I am happy to live here.

Reviewed on 06/11/2019 by Angela R.

Park West is a beautiful and super-friendly community. I love how much effort they put into making it not only a wonderful place for people, but also the perfect place for your furry four legged family members.

Reviewed on 06/02/2019 by Tyson J.

The actual apartments are great - the office staff and random rules/charges they give you are not.

Reviewed on 05/29/2019 by Certified Resident

Couldnt feel more like home anywhere else very convenient and comfortable

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Staff is incredible!

Reviewed on 05/01/2019 by Maureen E.

Great apartment, for a great price! I love the dog parks and how I feel safe to take my dog out during any time of the day or night. Staff is very friendly.

Reviewed on 04/15/2019 by Trystan H.

Mr. Wil made my visit the most memorable and is excellent at explaining the benefits of living here

Reviewed on 04/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Wonderful experience with Apartment Locator - Blake Lamb and Leasing Agent - Jazmin Garcia. My only reservation in signing a lease is that the A1 apartments may be too small and I'm waiting for availability on competitively priced A2, A3,A4 or most ideally an A5. Please keep me posted as I understand your availability and pricing change frequently. Kind regards, Christopher Leal 214.732.3004

Reviewed on 04/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Clean, and friendly.

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

We really like the community and are still considering it in our top choices. The staff was very helpful in showing us units they thought suited what we wanted.

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

We love and miss all the staff. This property has the greatest management I have ever had, and jasmine is amazing. The expectations Jennifer and Charis should be the standard for all communities.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice Community, just not the right community for me.

Reviewed on 02/25/2019 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards