4.1/5

Overall out of 1456 reviews

71% Recommended
This Property
VS
68% City
Average

Great start up location for students and people looking to be on their own or roommates!

wonderful place

Reviewed on 08/06/2018 by Camila C.

A great place to live.

Reviewed on 07/29/2018 by Certified Resident

Warm and friendly community, very clean and welcoming. Close to pretty much everything for your shopping eating and entertainment needs.

Reviewed on 07/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Excelente experiencia

Reviewed on 07/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Guess parking could improve

Reviewed on 06/27/2018 by Certified Resident

Melody was amazing. Would have signed the lease if I didn’t find one that was larger

Reviewed on 06/24/2018 by Certified Resident

The representative that assisted us was very helpful and provided answers to our questions.

Reviewed on 06/11/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance is always there when you need them and always their to help

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Chareika P.

Park 9 es una Comunidad muy tranquila, La administracion es efectiva y responsable, Sus areas de espacimiento son confortables

Reviewed on 06/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Las puertas de los gabinetes de cocina y baños estaban en malas condiciones

Reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Certified Resident

Una buena experiencia ambiente tranquilo y excelente comunidad nos encanta nuestro nuevo hogar

Reviewed on 05/30/2018 by Dorali P.

It was a great tour, I cant wait to live here

Reviewed on 05/28/2018 by Certified Resident

I loved the property and Melody did a really good job showing us around and gave us plenty of helpful information about the property!

Reviewed on 05/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Bianca from the leasing office was amazing in assisting us in our lease application. Please upgrade the gym, let it open 24hours and make more visitors parking. Thank you

Reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The smart leasing program is a greattttt program, helpful

Reviewed on 05/25/2018 by Certified Resident

It's a great place. Super great Office personal and Maintenance. Very comfortable! ??

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Harrison C.

Melody was exceptional! She gave me all the information I needed and made me want to lease. She was very thorough in her knowledge.

Reviewed on 05/09/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartments are the perfect size for college students or a small family. The office staff is wonderful! The complex is very clean. Resident parking is easy to find but visitors parking is impossible! Considering the 20+ buildings, There is porbably Less than 100 visitors spots and they are always taken.

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Caroline u.

I love park 9 and the girls who work in the front. Very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on 04/10/2018 by Mikala A.

La opinión es excelente de igual manera la atención recibida. Aún estoy analizando porque los fee y los extras elevan el precio de la renta ya que no incluye prácticamente nada. Gracias por su atención y profesionalismo.

Reviewed on 04/10/2018 by Certified Resident

I love the staff very understanding patient

Reviewed on 03/27/2018 by michaline g.

Nice place to live. Quiet. Great staff. Close to everything.

Reviewed on 03/25/2018 by Jodie J.

My kids and I love Park 9. We have great neighbors and fun amenities.

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Jasmine T.

My family got off to a late start apartment hunting. Park 9 was last on our list and fortunately, Park 9 will be our home for the next year. Thank you for including a fitness center, playground, and pool (to mention a few); these extras in a gated community. I have already referred.3 people to come in for a tour. Thank you.

Reviewed on 03/24/2018 by Sheila B.

For as big as these apariments are very quiet.

Reviewed on 03/22/2018 by Carol H.

La experiencia aquí ha sido muy buena.

Reviewed on 03/16/2018 by Edgar V.

I am very pleased to be a part of the Park 9 community and I am very happy to call it my home.

Reviewed on 03/14/2018 by Certified Resident

We have lived here for a month now and are very impressed so far! Lots of staff working every day and they are so quick to help you any time. Community is clean and well taken care of.

Reviewed on 03/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Park 9 apartments is a quiet, safe place.

Reviewed on 03/09/2018 by Malik H.

Great community and good service.

Reviewed on 03/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Nice place, good office and maintenance staff and good location

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

The. Staff. Are. Excellent

Reviewed on 02/28/2018 by Murine F.

Staff is very helpful. I love the location I have easy access to shopping and entertainment, school is great for the children and easy access to daycare.

Reviewed on 02/22/2018 by Jacqueline S.

Good, quiet community.

Reviewed on 02/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Elissa at apartment hunters showed me this

Reviewed on 02/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Park 9 has great service both for customers and when it comes to taking care of their tenants. Macitence requests are always dealt with promptly and never take more than a few hours or even minutes to fix. The only downside is that they still haven't come up with a visitor parking log or pass. The amount of visitor parking is not satisfactory and it's an issue that should be fixed.

Reviewed on 02/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Over priced for this level of quality. For just a little more money you can get a much nicer apartment.

Reviewed on 02/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Not only is Park 9 located conveniently but the staff and living spaces are great and they seem to always look for ways to improve. Priscila R.

Reviewed on 02/07/2018 by Priscila R.

The staff was amazing she made me want to run and move in

Reviewed on 01/25/2018 by Certified Resident

If you are looking for a safe environment to live in and a quiet place along with the apartments being affordable and an awesome layout of the interior, Park 9 is the place to be! Trust Me! You Won't Regret It!

Reviewed on 01/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Had an overall good time very friendly and answered all that was asked

Reviewed on 01/21/2018 by Certified Resident

This community has a great office staff that is friendly and maintenance does a great job of keeping the complex clean AND we are getting valet trash and we recycle!!

Reviewed on 01/09/2018 by Anne F.

Excelente

Reviewed on 01/02/2018 by Certified Resident

Park 9. Is a great place to live especially of the atmosphere, a great family and college student environment to live in. Despite the parking issue which is overrated, it's a great place to move into

Reviewed on 12/22/2017 by Kenny R.

Very nice community. Love living here!! Security is great!

Reviewed on 12/16/2017 by Zulena R.

Friendly staff, safe neighborhood beautiful sorruanding with a nice clubhouse

Reviewed on 12/16/2017 by Leonardo H.

Very nice, just wish there were patios/balconies

Reviewed on 12/15/2017 by Certified Resident

I like their resident events

Reviewed on 12/11/2017 by Certified Resident

Office staff as well as maintenance are very professional as well as friendly. They provide services in a timely fashion with a smile.

Reviewed on 12/06/2017 by John R.

i have live on park 9 for10 years and never had any problems their staff are friendly and alway willing to help

Reviewed on 12/05/2017 by John R.

I have been living at Park9 for almost 10 years. They definitely have the right attitude towards making this a great place to live.

Reviewed on 12/05/2017 by Bonnie B.

Great location, great apartments, great price!

Reviewed on 11/26/2017 by Certified Resident

Excellent Leasing Team! As soon as you get in to the leasing office you are going to feel already at Home!

Reviewed on 11/16/2017 by Wilfredo V.

Ivy, at least that's what I believe the name of the woman who led our tour was, made the experience of viewing the apartment a memorable one. She was fantastic.

Reviewed on 11/16/2017 by Certified Resident

The staff at reception were helpful warming and friendly

Reviewed on 11/10/2017 by Certified Resident

Bianca had a fantastic attitude and was very honest with us about the pros and cons of living at Park 9. She was wonderful!

Reviewed on 10/26/2017 by Certified Resident

Park 9 is a great place to live. They have loads of activities for us. Due to my work hours I miss some of them but there is always another one in the next few days. The office staff is excellent, especially Ivey. She goes above and beyond to help whatever you may need. The maintenance staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 10/13/2017 by Certified Resident

Friendly staff that have great communication.

Reviewed on 10/01/2017 by Najja G.

I was impressed with the staff and the presentation of the property.

Reviewed on 09/30/2017 by Certified Resident

Ray, the technician, was great.

Reviewed on 09/27/2017 by Bonnie B.

I really liked the place. Angie, the lady that assisted me was great. She made me feel welcome and at home.

Reviewed on 09/21/2017 by Certified Resident

Extremely impressed

Reviewed on 09/20/2017 by Certified Resident

Excellent quality staff, parking, maintenance, and security. Top tier affordability.

Reviewed on 09/20/2017 by Malik H.

Excelente

Reviewed on 09/17/2017 by Certified Resident

The community is decently well kept and has a helpful staff.

Reviewed on 09/17/2017 by Certified Resident

Park 9 is a great, homey community. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 09/15/2017 by Certified Resident

IVY Was amazing!

Reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Certified Resident

To many great things here in Park-9, i'll leave it at that. Been here 12 yrs, no complaints with this company.

Reviewed on 09/02/2017 by Harrison C.

Park 9 is a very beautiful place to live it's quiet neighbors are friendly, staffs are very helpful and kind and maintenance comes right away.

Reviewed on 08/30/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards