Reviews by Real Renters


4.7/5

Out of 316 Reviews

Loved it kind of pricey

The complex is kept very clean and the whole staff is very professional and friendly.

Reviewed on 09/13/2020 by Certified Resident

Great place, only drawback for me is location. Not close to a highway

Reviewed on 09/13/2020 by Certified Resident

palazzo has great management and maintenance. Its quiet, gated, and residents are respectful and nice. Only thing I would recommend is working security cameras through out the property, especially the parking area.

Reviewed on 09/09/2020 by Simmonette B.

A safe apartment complex away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Tucked away but easy access to the interstates and major roads. Quite, peaceful, Palazzo.

Reviewed on 09/04/2020 by Lynnrae S.

This is a wonderful lovely place the only thing keeping me from it is the price butbtuats understandable considering how wonderful and nice the apartments are

Reviewed on 06/24/2020 by Certified Resident

Wasnt able to physically visit but I am impressed with process and virtual tour

Reviewed on 05/11/2020 by Certified Resident

Beautiful location love the gated community style its a must see!!! Its in a very convenient location next to many restaurants and stores. Its quite clean and very comfortable the pool is beautiful and cute! The homes are amazing and gives off a very luxurious feel.

Reviewed on 05/04/2020 by Certified Resident

It looks like a very nice friendly community willing to help out tenants have a good renting experience.

Reviewed on 04/26/2020 by Certified Resident

had a virtual tour because of COVID-19 and it was smooth! Manager was amazing and very helpful!

Reviewed on 04/12/2020 by Certified Resident

The community seems great. The first impression on our personal apartment I do not feel like it came up to standard, we have a lot of issues that we were told could and would of been handled but has seemed to be disregarded, with no explanation. We expressed our concerns before moving in and were told that our concerns wouldnt be a problem. Come to find out here I am deep cleaning an apartment like Im preparing it for some other new comer and having to look at the most distasteful correction jobs on things that are broken is not what was expected. I hope all can be corrected and we can move forward with better standards and communication. Overall not a great start.

Reviewed on 03/30/2020 by Certified Resident

N/A

Reviewed on 02/01/2020 by Certified Resident