4.7/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Great staff!

Pool is quite small

Reviewed on 07/15/2019 by Certified Resident

The staff was incredible. Very nice and helpful. Loved the apartments. Cant wait to move in.

Reviewed on 07/11/2019 by Certified Resident

I thought it was very well maintained

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful property, lovely staff!

Reviewed on 06/23/2019 by Certified Resident

This was a odd request. There was a wasp hive being built by the mailboxes and I wasnt comfortable taking my toddler boys to check the mail. I put in the order request and within 48 hours it was removed. They can enjoy their daily trip to check the mail again. Thank you for the great service!

Reviewed on 06/20/2019 by Cortney S.

Excellent front office staff!

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Great customer service

Reviewed on 06/18/2019 by Certified Resident

The pool seemed a bit small but otherwise it was very nice, clean, and secure.

Reviewed on 06/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Entire staff was excellent and helpful.

Reviewed on 06/04/2019 by Certified Resident

Community was very nice and well kept. Apartments we beautiful inside.

Reviewed on 05/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Was incredibly impressed, absolutely loved it, but unfortunately space/storage was a high priority for us and another property had a 3BR with attached garage and close parking. Had that not been available THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN OUR CHOICE

Reviewed on 05/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Looks like a nice and quiet place to live. I am definitely considering living here.

Reviewed on 04/27/2019 by Certified Resident

Made me want to lease immediately!

Reviewed on 04/27/2019 by Certified Resident

One of the most beautiful complexes I have ever seen. I love the small, relaxed nature of it, and it is a great location

Reviewed on 04/24/2019 by Certified Resident

The community it self left a favorable impression on me

Reviewed on 04/23/2019 by Certified Resident

After looking at about 8 communities, I ended up signing elsewhere because I prefer a first floor apartment. But Palazzo was high on the list for sure. Great community and beautiful apartments.

Reviewed on 04/22/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful apartments.

Reviewed on 03/31/2019 by Certified Resident

A great safe community, with all amenities. Very clean complex and great maintenance people.

Reviewed on 03/22/2019 by Cila R.

Very professional

Reviewed on 03/21/2019 by Certified Resident

Employees are Respectful an helpful. An issue I have they respond quickly an in a business manner.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

None at all.

Reviewed on 03/18/2019 by Certified Resident

The gentleman who showed me the unit was extremely cordial. Very well mannered. He even offered to show me a sister complex. Which I did end up viewing the next day. He is certainly an asset to your company!!! I think his name was Perry or Barry..

Reviewed on 02/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Very happy at the Palazzo Apts. Staff/maintenance are professional, responsive and friendly. The property is beautiful and the business center, dog park and pool/gym are great amenities.

Reviewed on 01/21/2019 by Jose C.

Excellent service very professional.

Reviewed on 01/08/2019 by Maria C.

Very pleasant move in experience, super nice people at the office. Any maintenance request resolved immediately. The apartments are very pretty, spacious and high ceilings make them look even bigger. The only thing is that you can hear neighbors walking upstairs a lot, floors are somehow squeaky under the carpets as you walk (we are probably causing the same issue to our neighbors downstairs, since we live on 2nd floor). Apart from that we love our apartment!

Reviewed on 11/24/2018 by Antonio A.

Palazzo Management has always provided great service. Very timely and quick to respond to any request or issue. It's been an awesome living environment.

Reviewed on 11/21/2018 by Certified Resident

It's very nice,clean and quiet

Reviewed on 11/11/2018 by Gracie R.

Clean place, professional team and great amenities!!!

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Barry provided great customer service!

Reviewed on 10/30/2018 by Certified Resident

I love Palazzo. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, they are communicative, and always go above and beyond. The community is quite, clean, and very family friendly. Absolutely one of the best complexes in the city.

Reviewed on 10/29/2018 by Justin C.

The Palazzo is the best community I've ever resided in!!!

Reviewed on 10/23/2018 by Gabriel P.

Management is awesome!! Seamless process from start to move in! Barry was great and patient with my 1000+ calls before move in. I have never leased without walking the unit BUT was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful is an understatement. I am so happy that I selected the Palazzo! Also the leasing agent I forget her name was Great!! At Move In she said, Welcome to your New Home!! I really loved that warm WELCOME!! KUDOS to the owners for having such a great Management Group!!! AAA+

Reviewed on 10/16/2018 by Certified Resident

Maintenance guy came and problem was fixed within 30 min!

Reviewed on 10/14/2018 by Gracie R.

Absolutely wonderful community very welcoming kid and pet friendly everyone is so nice and I couldn't think of a better place to live the actual apartment is warm and cozy and very spacious.

Reviewed on 10/07/2018 by Regina R.

Great place to live.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018 by Stacy S.

This place is very nice and well maintained,gated for our protection of vehicle as well!,in a good location close to various stores and shopping, you won't be disappointed!

Reviewed on 10/03/2018 by Gracie R.

Living here this past year has been wonderful! It was a no brainer when we knew we were staying in San Antonio that we would be staying at The Palazzo. The community is clean and I always feel safe here. The office and maintenance staff are the most friendly and most courteous Ive ever seen.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Sheri M.

Ratings and Awards