4.4/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

64% Recommended
This Property
VS
66% City
Average

Ilume has been the most amazing community since I have moved in. Im really excited to be apart of this community. This community has been extremely helpful, friendly, and understanding. The staff is extremely professional and extremely friendly.

A very friendly environment

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The apartment is in a very night club fashion, lobby is fantastic and rooms are clean. Parking lot directly connect to every floor and swimming pool has heated stun. Representatives are nice and warm, especially Nadia.

Reviewed on 11/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Love the staff!

Reviewed on 10/22/2018 by Certified Resident

My leasing consultant was so sweet! It is making my decision very hard :-(

Reviewed on 10/18/2018 by Certified Resident

The move out process was very easy and clear.

Reviewed on 10/01/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff at Ilume are amazing. Our whole experience from inquiring about leasing options, approval and move-in was flawless. We were made to feel welcomed into the community and the responsiveness from staff with any of our questions or concerns is always done in a timely manner.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Jayson M.

My first year here at ilume was heaven sent! So much so I renewed EARLY! I look forward to having many years here with my Ilume family! *Singing* And Ima tell every body Ilume is it!

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Ariana D.

Colored lighting in some community areas threw me off.

Reviewed on 09/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Kelsey was extremely helpful in helping me find the apartment that I truly wanted. Cant wit to move in. Thinks for the kindness and professionalism

Reviewed on 09/21/2018 by Certified Resident

Moving out was exactly like I was told... No surprises.. I dont like those kind of surprises.

Reviewed on 09/10/2018 by Certified Resident

Everyone is friendly and courteous. The staff always greets you with a smile and is welcoming.

Reviewed on 09/06/2018 by Jeremy T.

Ilume is very inviting and a friendly place to live. The pool and grill areas are amazing and events held by ilume are fun. Neighbors are respectful and polite.

Reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Certified Resident

N/A

Reviewed on 08/28/2018 by Certified Resident

Great on site property staff. Unfortunately they are guided by policies and practices that originally let me to look elsewhere until the price came down on a similar unit of interest. But I very closely lived in one of the over DOZENS of available prosperitys near by.

Reviewed on 08/22/2018 by Certified Resident

Ilume seems to be a nice, clean apartment community. I like the location.

Reviewed on 08/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Disappointed with lack of specials and longer term lease ( I am looking for 18 month lease)

Reviewed on 08/15/2018 by Certified Resident

Still working with Kelsey re: Executing a 1 year lease for Mid September upon closing sale of my current residence. She is professional and knowledgeable and I am quite comfortable working with her!

Reviewed on 07/27/2018 by Certified Resident

The building has a great location! But you will find the neighbors can be very loud. Strong bass music played well into quiet hours. Even after notices from the office and courtesy officer. There is also a bad smell in the second floor hallway on the Dickason side that has been there since move in. It smells like bile. The main elevator is fixed now, but was inoperable at move-in and into a few weeks of living here. That made things difficult. The staff is great and very helpful! Wil especially. A++ to him! I think we just need to live in a different part of the building to have a better experience.

Reviewed on 07/15/2018 by Paul v.

Need music at the pool

Reviewed on 06/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community, with awesome amenities and staff! If theres ever even a small issue, they work quickly to fix it.

Reviewed on 06/15/2018 by Ashley M.

I was impressed! property clean and cleaning crews cleaning everywhere, great job!!

Reviewed on 06/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I really loved this complex, and the boutique look.

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Ilume is ideally located.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at Ilume gives me a sense of stability and comfort. I am able to do things like going to the gym and tanning right here without leaving home and having to pay monthly memberships. I can walk directly across the street to go grocery shopping and 1 block away i can find fun restaurants and shopping. I love this community and my apartment is beautiful. I am proud to call Ilume my home.

Reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Joe W.

Very nice and surprisingly quiet. Everything is convenient!

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff!

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Certified Resident

I love this place, is dog friendly

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Just happy living at Ilume, Happy with the Staff and day by day I am living my life.

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Christian M.

Great and hopefully I will be a resident at ilume soon.

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

I have really enjoyed living at the Ilume. The staff are incredible people and maintenance is the best although I've only had them change my filter which speaks to the quality of the apartment. I'm a renter who moves every time my lease is up and this is the first community where I'll probably renew.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Jeffrey H.

The community was very appealing and the leasing consultant, William, was FANTASTIC

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community! The unit hallways had a bit of a stale, bad smell. Everything else was great.

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Loved it!

Reviewed on 04/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Ilume has provided me a great community to live in. It’s full of like-minded and very friendly people! Not only are the floor plans very spacious, but you also get a great location for a fantastic price!

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Colin T.

Ilume is by far a best place with best team. All good and all recommended.

Reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Christian M.

The exterior and interior of the community was excellent. The finishes in the apartments themselves were below average. The small things like blinds, door knobs, and other small details were very below the average of properties in the area in a similar price range.

Reviewed on 03/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent! Will be back soon to take another look. Many thanks!

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff was amazing.

Reviewed on 03/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff is great!

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the staff very friendly and very helpful Great place to live i love it here

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by JERMAINE R.

The office staff are very professional and courteous. They are quick to offer their assistance. They property group doesn’t seem to know how to manage a system that resolves maintenance and other tenant concerns within a reasonable amount of time. Their indifference is very apparent!

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great turn around since Ramon has been running the place. He has a can-do attitude. The staff is committed to the property.

Reviewed on 02/20/2018 by Mark S.

The Venterra community seems like a great one to live in. The pool and the workout facilities are a huge positive.

Reviewed on 02/17/2018 by Certified Resident

It looks nice, and I was told they are still renovating/improving some areas.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

I walked through the doors of the front office here at the Ilume, and after that first friendly handshake, I knew I was home. It's less like a beautiful building with several top shelf amenities, and more like a place at which I can foresee myself being happy and productive for a long time.

Reviewed on 01/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressed on the initial visit. Going to look at one of the two-bedroom apartments later today.

Reviewed on 01/08/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff at Ilume is very responsive, professional and helpful. The apartment is a great value for the size and location. The amenities are great. We really enjoying living here!

Reviewed on 01/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome!!

Reviewed on 12/22/2017 by Certified Resident

I LOVE Ilume! William was informative! So much so that at the end of my tour I had no questions!! That's a winner to have ME speechless!! I look forward to many years at Ilume! My partner and I are beyond excited!! My current lease can't end soon enough!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on 12/06/2017 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed my tour guide, William.

Reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Certified Resident

William was amazing. Such a great help... I would love to work with him again personality made the tour even better..

Reviewed on 11/18/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards