4.4/5

Overall out of 1108 reviews

64% Recommended
This Property
VS
66% City
Average

Need music at the pool

Great community, with awesome amenities and staff! If theres ever even a small issue, they work quickly to fix it.

Reviewed on 06/15/2018 by Ashley M.

I was impressed! property clean and cleaning crews cleaning everywhere, great job!!

Reviewed on 06/14/2018 by Certified Resident

I really loved this complex, and the boutique look.

Reviewed on 06/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Ilume is ideally located.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Living at Ilume gives me a sense of stability and comfort. I am able to do things like going to the gym and tanning right here without leaving home and having to pay monthly memberships. I can walk directly across the street to go grocery shopping and 1 block away i can find fun restaurants and shopping. I love this community and my apartment is beautiful. I am proud to call Ilume my home.

Reviewed on 05/31/2018 by Joe W.

Very nice and surprisingly quiet. Everything is convenient!

Reviewed on 05/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Very friendly staff!

Reviewed on 05/20/2018 by Certified Resident

I love this place, is dog friendly

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Just happy living at Ilume, Happy with the Staff and day by day I am living my life.

Reviewed on 05/13/2018 by Christian M.

Great and hopefully I will be a resident at ilume soon.

Reviewed on 04/19/2018 by Certified Resident

I have really enjoyed living at the Ilume. The staff are incredible people and maintenance is the best although I've only had them change my filter which speaks to the quality of the apartment. I'm a renter who moves every time my lease is up and this is the first community where I'll probably renew.

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Jeffrey H.

The community was very appealing and the leasing consultant, William, was FANTASTIC

Reviewed on 04/17/2018 by Certified Resident

Great community! The unit hallways had a bit of a stale, bad smell. Everything else was great.

Reviewed on 04/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Loved it!

Reviewed on 04/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Ilume has provided me a great community to live in. It’s full of like-minded and very friendly people! Not only are the floor plans very spacious, but you also get a great location for a fantastic price!

Reviewed on 04/05/2018 by Colin T.

Ilume is by far a best place with best team. All good and all recommended.

Reviewed on 04/04/2018 by Christian M.

The exterior and interior of the community was excellent. The finishes in the apartments themselves were below average. The small things like blinds, door knobs, and other small details were very below the average of properties in the area in a similar price range.

Reviewed on 03/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Excellent! Will be back soon to take another look. Many thanks!

Reviewed on 03/23/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff was amazing.

Reviewed on 03/12/2018 by Certified Resident

Staff is great!

Reviewed on 03/05/2018 by Certified Resident

Love the staff very friendly and very helpful Great place to live i love it here

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by JERMAINE R.

The office staff are very professional and courteous. They are quick to offer their assistance. They property group doesn’t seem to know how to manage a system that resolves maintenance and other tenant concerns within a reasonable amount of time. Their indifference is very apparent!

Reviewed on 02/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great turn around since Ramon has been running the place. He has a can-do attitude. The staff is committed to the property.

Reviewed on 02/20/2018 by Mark S.

The Venterra community seems like a great one to live in. The pool and the workout facilities are a huge positive.

Reviewed on 02/17/2018 by Certified Resident

It looks nice, and I was told they are still renovating/improving some areas.

Reviewed on 01/28/2018 by Certified Resident

I walked through the doors of the front office here at the Ilume, and after that first friendly handshake, I knew I was home. It's less like a beautiful building with several top shelf amenities, and more like a place at which I can foresee myself being happy and productive for a long time.

Reviewed on 01/20/2018 by Certified Resident

Very impressed on the initial visit. Going to look at one of the two-bedroom apartments later today.

Reviewed on 01/08/2018 by Certified Resident

The staff at Ilume is very responsive, professional and helpful. The apartment is a great value for the size and location. The amenities are great. We really enjoying living here!

Reviewed on 01/01/2018 by Certified Resident

Awesome!!

Reviewed on 12/22/2017 by Certified Resident

I LOVE Ilume! William was informative! So much so that at the end of my tour I had no questions!! That's a winner to have ME speechless!! I look forward to many years at Ilume! My partner and I are beyond excited!! My current lease can't end soon enough!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on 12/06/2017 by Certified Resident

I really enjoyed my tour guide, William.

Reviewed on 12/01/2017 by Certified Resident

William was amazing. Such a great help... I would love to work with him again personality made the tour even better..

Reviewed on 11/18/2017 by Certified Resident

I had the best experience with the leasing agent. Although he was new, he was fabulous, a great asset to your team.

Reviewed on 11/15/2017 by Certified Resident

Good

Reviewed on 11/12/2017 by Certified Resident

I have lived here for three years and love it. I feel safe and its a fun area.

Reviewed on 11/01/2017 by Certified Resident

The gentleman that showed me around the property was a gracious host.

Reviewed on 10/24/2017 by Certified Resident

I love it here and the staff/ the leasing agents are excellent. Couldn't chose other place to live, if the price stays in the range I will probably stay here for years. You know what they say Ilume is the place to be

Reviewed on 10/04/2017 by Christian M.

It's clean and up to date. I have been here 6 years and I love it.

Reviewed on 09/15/2017 by Ellis P.

Best Living Experience EVER! Staff is Amazing and provides Service with a SMILE! CJ

Reviewed on 09/11/2017 by Carla J.

Love it

Reviewed on 09/03/2017 by Certified Resident

The place was great, the pool is even better than imagined, and Brittany Bryant was very pleasant and a great face and personality to make an awesome first impression on this complex. This is the top choice for me so I really hope I will be moving in sooner than later. Cannot wait to experience the pool, dog washing station, and tanning beds. Having the projector working with a movie night will be a lot of fun and is a great way to bring the community together.

Reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Certified Resident

Overall great property . Great office staff. Priced well for the neighborhood . Neighborhood can't be beaten !

Reviewed on 08/15/2017 by Marc R.

Ramon was very helpful

Reviewed on 08/12/2017 by Certified Resident

Simeon Hanks was very professional and provided EXCELLENT Living Consultant EXPERIENCE

Reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Certified Resident

Simeon was very friendly, inviting and informative. We liked the amenities the community offers

Reviewed on 07/23/2017 by Certified Resident

Ratings and Awards