4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

75% Recommended
This Property
VS
73% City
Average

Great place to live safe and secure and a well run clean property.

The community was great, apartment clean and well kept, leasing agent was very informative and professional.

Reviewed on 01/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent place to live

Reviewed on 01/18/2019 by Certified Resident

All friends and relatives loves it.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Jeffrey W.

I have been here since the apartments have been completed 2015. I have been very pleased with my overall living and experience.

Reviewed on 12/21/2018 by Tiffany A.

Think twice!

Reviewed on 12/19/2018 by Trevor W.

The update on the aparece of the apt so comfortable and clean but the most important is quiet environment of the facility

Reviewed on 12/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Everything was great

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Person was very knowledgeable and nice.

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Had 4 Years at this property & enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 10/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The community itself had less amenities than the average communities that we'd visited on our apartment search. However the apartment was really nice and reasonably priced , unfortunately we wanted a 2 bedroom unit and more living room and bedroom space but there weren't any 2 bedroom units available

Reviewed on 10/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Really Small Leasing Office , NO Gym to workout for that price, staff is extremely rude, and sarcastic.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived here over two years and appreciate the timeliness of the staff when I have any problems or issues.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Alex S.

It's cool.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Shelby was amazing. She was very thorough with explaining everything about the apartment we wanted. She was very friendly and knowledgable. We have already paid the fees and are so excited to move in! Love that theres a dog park also.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident

Great apartment, management and community. Great and easy move out process. .

Reviewed on 09/13/2018 by Certified Resident

Seems incomplete but nice features inside e of the actual apartment

Reviewed on 08/26/2018 by Certified Resident

I would love to live here.hope i am approved.

Reviewed on 08/18/2018 by Certified Resident