4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Excelente lugar, excelente servicio, excelente atención, muy buen lugar para vivir.

Good community

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Donald was very informative, professional and had a great personality.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community! Friendly staff! Shelby and Mike are terrific! Highly recommend living here!

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Tiffany A.

Nice apartments, however I did not get to see the actual apartment I would be leasing.

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall move out process was good.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful, I cannot wait to lease here !

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall great customer service! Love the size of the apartment!

Reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice community, brand new and by what it seems they are planning to expand/improve.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Citrus run is an amazing apartment for young vivid couple. It seems like like it was build for for it. Im not sure about the bigger apartment areas, but the one bedroom is fantastic. The long lay out of the bathroom is one of the best features that I have come to love. Which also includes a washer and dryer (Courtesy of management). I do love this apartment and will miss it when I move on to a house in the near future. Other than that, the pool is always spectacular to see walking down the step. I do have a bit of paranoid though, if they was a semi barrier that kind of block the view to make it feel like your not in the middle of a complex and more like an oasis, I would definitely go into the pool more often.

Reviewed on 03/26/2019 by David M.

Great, small, gorgeous gated community. Everything you need in apartment living

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Rebecca S.

The community is very pretty clean quiet. The staff are very welcoming friendly outgoing.

Reviewed on 03/20/2019 by Certified Resident

I moved from out of state without seeing the complex first. The property manager (Shelby) made my transition a breeze as we communicated via email and phone. Move in was easy. My 1 bedroom unit is quite large for the price, especially in comparison to other complexes in the area. The complex is smaller than most in the area and doesn't have as many amenities, but that is a huge advantage as you don't have to worry about parking, loud neighbors, or young adult parties. I had several packages left at my front door and never anything stolen. Mike (Maintenance Mgr.) lives on the property and is one of the nicest people around. He's constantly ensuring the complex is clean and is very prompt on any requests. Community is gated and I have not had 1 issue with the gate since moving in 8 months ago. My only cons would be the traffic noise off waters ave can be a bit loud at times but that has nothing to do with the complex itself. Overall, I think this is a great choice for this area and would stay here again.

Reviewed on 03/11/2019 by Certified Resident

Shelby was great, so nice about everything. Although she is busy, never was she to busy to answer questions or help. Everything happened just as she explained.

Reviewed on 03/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Very good services.

Reviewed on 03/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Move out was not difficult, easy process.

Reviewed on 03/01/2019 by Certified Resident

The community itself was pretty bare- small pool just thrown in the middle of the parking lot and not much else. But the beautiful interior of the apartments make up for that!

Reviewed on 02/28/2019 by Certified Resident

Always have great service with citrus run apartment.

Reviewed on 02/27/2019 by Certified Resident

I love living here at Citrus Run! Great community and a pleasant staff! Highly recommend moving here!

Reviewed on 02/23/2019 by Tiffany A.

Welcoming staff, nice looking apartment but the bedroom was too small and there's no gym.

Reviewed on 02/12/2019 by Certified Resident

Shelby was excellent and such a sweet lady. Very in formative!

Reviewed on 02/08/2019 by Certified Resident

Great place to live safe and secure and a well run clean property.

Reviewed on 02/04/2019 by Edward G.

The community was great, apartment clean and well kept, leasing agent was very informative and professional.

Reviewed on 01/24/2019 by Certified Resident

Excellent place to live

Reviewed on 01/18/2019 by Certified Resident

All friends and relatives loves it.

Reviewed on 01/03/2019 by Jeffrey W.

I have been here since the apartments have been completed 2015. I have been very pleased with my overall living and experience.

Reviewed on 12/21/2018 by Tiffany A.

Think twice!

Reviewed on 12/19/2018 by Trevor W.

The update on the aparece of the apt so comfortable and clean but the most important is quiet environment of the facility

Reviewed on 12/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Everything was great

Reviewed on 11/14/2018 by Certified Resident

Person was very knowledgeable and nice.

Reviewed on 11/09/2018 by Certified Resident

Had 4 Years at this property & enjoyed living here!

Reviewed on 11/07/2018 by Certified Resident

Very nice

Reviewed on 10/25/2018 by Certified Resident

The community itself had less amenities than the average communities that we'd visited on our apartment search. However the apartment was really nice and reasonably priced , unfortunately we wanted a 2 bedroom unit and more living room and bedroom space but there weren't any 2 bedroom units available

Reviewed on 10/19/2018 by Certified Resident

Really Small Leasing Office , NO Gym to workout for that price, staff is extremely rude, and sarcastic.

Reviewed on 10/08/2018 by Certified Resident

I have lived here over two years and appreciate the timeliness of the staff when I have any problems or issues.

Reviewed on 09/28/2018 by Alex S.

It's cool.

Reviewed on 09/25/2018 by Certified Resident

Shelby was amazing. She was very thorough with explaining everything about the apartment we wanted. She was very friendly and knowledgable. We have already paid the fees and are so excited to move in! Love that theres a dog park also.

Reviewed on 09/24/2018 by Certified Resident