Reviews by Real Renters


4.5/5

Out of {{ rpMvcPost.meta_data.kingsleyPortalNumberOfReviews }} Reviews

Beautiful community an amazing staff

I've only lived here 3 months.The grounds are kept extremely well. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Mike is great!!! The smell from the water plant is horrible at times. There is NO insulation between floors and you can hear everything from above. People don't always pick up after their animals. Some neighbors don't respect your property. Animals seem to have more rights than people. Overall its a nice place except my neighbors above me are the worst!!!! Also don't bother calling Venterra Regional office. They won't call you back. Office staff is ok but I don't feel my concerns are important. Most people stay to themselves but there is always that one or two.

Reviewed on 02/12/2020 by Shawn D.

These apartment are great to live in, the location as well isn't bad. I only lived here a year. The management and maintenance are great any issues are handled without any delays. every time i cross paths my neighbors they are always nice and respectful I'm doing this review because this place for me feels like home. I hope this helps someone looking for a home feeling in there living situation.

Reviewed on 02/05/2020 by Jeffrey W.

Quite Apt complex where everyone respects your privacy. No loud noises just friendly people working people who want to have a non-stressful place to live and this is it...

Reviewed on 01/17/2020 by Edward G.

The property manager Shelby was awesome

Reviewed on 01/16/2020 by Certified Resident

Safe small complex, friendly staff.

Reviewed on 01/11/2020 by Carlos C.

I've lived at Citrus Run for 6 weeks now and everday I'm happy with my decision to move here. The grounds are extremely clean. Shelby and Mike are very friendly and on top of everything. The pool is beautiful and well kept. I just haven't had the pleasure of using it yet. Citrus Run is a great location for shopping, dining, walking and easily accessible highways. So far my experience here has been very positive. My only concern is the noise I sometimes hear from upstairs since I'm on the 1st floor. I understand there are hardwood floors so a certain level of noise is to be expected. If I don't have music or TV on I can hear people talking. It has improved since I moved in. When you live an apartment lifestyle you always have to be mindful of your neighbors. Other than than that small item it's been WONDERFUL so far!!!!!

Reviewed on 12/27/2019 by Shawn D.

The best place I ever lived at !!!

Reviewed on 12/25/2019 by Mary S.

Citrus Run Apartments is a wonderful place to live. Ive just signed my 3rd lease and have zero complaints about this community. If you are looking for a small community that treat you like family and knows you by name this is the place for you. The staff is wonderful and neighbors are friendly.

Reviewed on 12/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Citrus Run apartments are a great place to live. The apartments themselves are very clean and updated. Staff is super friendly!

Reviewed on 12/17/2019 by George W.

Citrus Run shows the results of outstanding management, maintenance and resident customer service.

Reviewed on 12/17/2019 by Certified Resident

MIKE and shelby are very kind and helpful

Reviewed on 12/15/2019 by Certified Resident

Citrus Run is an awesome place to live!! When we first moved in, Shelby was super welcoming and made our move-in go very smoothly. We had an issue with some of the outlets not working when we moved in, but Mike was very quick to help us out (and was very friendly in the process)! The complex is small, so it feels very safe and homey. The only complaint we have about the apartment is that there is paint on our vinyl wood flooring, from the painters not being careful when re-painting the walls... which is a very minor problem. Would definitely recommend Citrus Run to potential renters!!

Reviewed on 12/09/2019 by Certified Resident

Shelby was fantastic!

Reviewed on 10/03/2019 by Certified Resident

So far the community has been nice. The only complaint that I have is since this apartment complex is located near a waste treatment facility, it can smell pretty bad at certain hours of the day, but that isn't directly related to the apartment community. I have been satisified so far with everything.

Reviewed on 10/02/2019 by Certified Resident

A small community thats safe

Reviewed on 08/01/2019 by Certified Resident

Mike is awesome! So friendly and always takes care of issues quickly. :)

Reviewed on 07/31/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente lugar, excelente servicio, excelente atención, muy buen lugar para vivir.

Reviewed on 07/10/2019 by Certified Resident

Good community

Reviewed on 07/07/2019 by Certified Resident

Donald was very informative, professional and had a great personality.

Reviewed on 06/30/2019 by Certified Resident

Great community! Friendly staff! Shelby and Mike are terrific! Highly recommend living here!

Reviewed on 06/29/2019 by Tiffany A.

Nice apartments, however I did not get to see the actual apartment I would be leasing.

Reviewed on 06/19/2019 by Certified Resident

Excelente

Reviewed on 06/03/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall move out process was good.

Reviewed on 04/17/2019 by Certified Resident

Beautiful, I cannot wait to lease here !

Reviewed on 04/16/2019 by Certified Resident

Overall great customer service! Love the size of the apartment!

Reviewed on 04/14/2019 by Certified Resident

Nice community, brand new and by what it seems they are planning to expand/improve.

Reviewed on 04/10/2019 by Certified Resident